Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Rai to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Rai to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CEI
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
15:50
CEI
17:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,327
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CEI
10:55
BKK
12:10
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
CEI
13:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,779
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CEI
09:10
BKK
10:30
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
07:20
CEI
08:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,593
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CEI
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
09:15
CEI
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,053
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CEI
12:25
BKK
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:35
CEI
11:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,430
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CEI
17:40
BKK
19:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:20
CEI
04:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,601
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CEI
17:40
BKK
19:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:00
CEI
06:15
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Rai
฿ 1,779
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,779