Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Yangon Mingaladon (CNX - RGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Yangon Mingaladon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,569
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
01:50
RGN
14:05
12h 15m
1 stop
RGN
14:45
CNX
11:35
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,908
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
08:35
RGN
13:30
4h 55m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
12:30
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,931
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:00
RGN
08:25
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
08:40
CNX
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,940
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
CNX
11:10
RGN
12:10
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
08:55
CNX
09:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,767
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
15:45
RGN
14:05
22h 20m
1 stop
RGN
06:00
CNX
05:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,226
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
03:20
RGN
07:55
4h 35m
1 stop
RGN
03:30
CNX
08:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿6,944
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
10:00
RGN
15:35
5h 35m
1 stop
RGN
16:05
CNX
08:05
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,931
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:00
RGN
08:25
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
08:40
CNX
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,049
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
05:15
RGN
05:30
24h 15m
1 stop
RGN
06:00
CNX
14:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,777
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:00
RGN
08:25
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
08:40
CNX
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,261
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:50
RGN
05:30
12h 40m
1 stop
RGN
06:00
CNX
14:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights CNX - RGN on Air KBZ
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive RGN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
843 17:05 17:55 25 Jan - 30 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 5,569
Destination

Yangon
฿ 5,569
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yangon from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0