Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Yangon Mingaladon (CNX - RGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Yangon Mingaladon

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,235
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
RGN
13:30
7h 15m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
09:35
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,442
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
RGN
06:30
4h 20m
1 stop
RGN
07:00
CNX
19:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,165
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
CNX
15:45
RGN
16:45
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
12:55
CNX
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,544
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
RGN
15:30
10h 20m
1 stop
RGN
15:30
CNX
04:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,440
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,476
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
10:00
RGN
15:35
5h 35m
1 stop
RGN
15:55
CNX
07:40
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,890
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
RGN
13:30
7h 15m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
09:35
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,165
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
CNX
15:45
RGN
16:45
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
12:55
CNX
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,647
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
09:35
RGN
13:30
3h 55m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
10:45
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,200
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:50
RGN
06:30
3h 40m
1 stop
RGN
07:00
CNX
12:25
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,510
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
RGN
13:30
7h 15m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
14:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,784
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,510
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
07:15
RGN
13:30
6h 15m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
14:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,784
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,785
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
07:20
RGN
13:30
6h 10m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
09:35
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,128
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,370
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,612
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
RGN
13:30
7h 15m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
09:35
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿8,576
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - RGN on Bangkok Airways
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive RGN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
723 11:40 12:35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 5,235
Destination

Yangon
฿ 5,235
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Yangon from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
7.3