Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Yangon Mingaladon (CNX - RGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Yangon Mingaladon

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,373
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
CNX
15:45
RGN
16:45
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
12:55
CNX
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,234
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
09:35
RGN
15:25
5h 50m
1 stop
RGN
13:30
CNX
17:40
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,681
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,579
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
CNX
15:45
RGN
16:45
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
12:55
CNX
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,716
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
07:20
RGN
13:30
6h 10m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
10:45
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿8,060
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,267
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,267
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿8,749
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - RGN on Bangkok Airways
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive RGN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
723 11:40 12:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 6,372
Destination

Yangon
฿ 6,372
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yangon from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0