Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Taipei Sung Shan (CNX - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,401
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,882
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿39,445
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
15:55
24h 55m
2 stops
TSA
10:20
CNX
17:15
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿29,764
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿63,030
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿63,030
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿64,026
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿64,026
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿68,042
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿72,951
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿72,951
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿73,432
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿77,929
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 18,401
Destination

Taipei
฿ 18,401