Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Taipei Sung Shan (CNX - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,077
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
04:30
TSA
05:45
25h 15m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,797
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,792
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
04:05
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,998
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
07:45
CNX
04:05
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿51,110
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
07:30
16h 10m
2 stops
TSA
12:45
CNX
06:15
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,404
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:30
TSA
11:15
22h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
14:20
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿62,909
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿91,997
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
15:00
TSA
05:00
14h 00m
2 stops
TSA
14:25
CNX
06:20
15h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 18,077
Destination

Taipei
฿ 18,077