Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Taipei Sung Shan (CNX - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Taipei Sung Shan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,453
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
13:50
TSA
10:15
20h 25m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
CNX
13:15
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,052
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
14:50
TSA
11:15
20h 25m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
13:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,088
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
13:50
TSA
10:15
20h 25m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
CNX
13:15
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,722
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
14:10
TSA
11:15
21h 05m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
14:20
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿45,413
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
10:50
19h 30m
2 stops
TSA
12:50
CNX
15:30
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,697
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
14:10
TSA
11:15
21h 05m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
CNX
14:20
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿62,654
Select
Air China
Air China
CNX
18:20
TSA
08:00
13h 40m
2 stops
TSA
10:00
CNX
09:30
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,319
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
12:55
TSA
10:15
21h 20m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
CNX
13:15
25h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿92,060
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
14:10
TSA
04:20
14h 10m
2 stops
TSA
13:25
CNX
05:15
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿49,150
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
10:50
19h 30m
2 stops
TSA
12:50
CNX
15:30
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿53,522
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
07:30
16h 10m
2 stops
TSA
12:50
CNX
15:30
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿57,260
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
10:50
19h 30m
2 stops
TSA
12:50
CNX
15:30
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿93,576
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CNX
14:10
TSA
04:20
14h 10m
2 stops
TSA
13:25
CNX
05:15
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿86,806
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
07:30
16h 10m
2 stops
TSA
12:50
CNX
15:30
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿112,157
Select
ANA
ANA
CNX
15:20
TSA
10:50
19h 30m
2 stops
TSA
12:50
CNX
15:30
26h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 17,453
Destination

Taipei
฿ 17,453