Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Singapore Changi (CNX - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,556
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNX
10:45
SIN
14:10
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:00
CNX
10:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,933
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
12:55
SIN
02:15
13h 20m
1 stop
SIN
16:45
CNX
05:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,447
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
09:15
SIN
16:20
7h 05m
1 stop
SIN
12:05
CNX
17:50
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,711
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNX
14:00
SIN
17:05
3h 05m
nonstop
SIN
11:15
CNX
14:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,019
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
07:20
SIN
10:45
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
11:15
CNX
14:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,556
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNX
10:45
SIN
14:10
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:00
CNX
10:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,556
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNX
10:45
SIN
14:10
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:00
CNX
10:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,447
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
CNX
05:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,923
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CNX
02:55
SIN
19:05
16h 10m
2 stops
SIN
09:40
CNX
19:55
10h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,967
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNX
10:45
SIN
14:10
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:00
CNX
10:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,653
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
CNX
05:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,653
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
CNX
05:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,790
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
1 stop
SIN
03:45
CNX
13:25
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,842
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNX
07:20
SIN
10:45
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
11:15
CNX
14:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,859
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
1 stop
SIN
03:45
CNX
13:25
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,026
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CNX
02:55
SIN
07:55
29h 00m
2 stops
SIN
11:35
CNX
19:55
8h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,398
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
07:20
SIN
10:45
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
CNX
07:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,398
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
14:00
SIN
17:05
3h 05m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
CNX
07:35
3h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5041 11:20 15:45 1 Jun - 2 Aug
5041 11:20 15:45 20 May - 31 May
5045 18:00 22:05 22 May - 23 Oct
5045 18:00 22:05 21 May - 22 Oct
5047 20:00 23:45 30 May - 25 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 5,556
Destination

Singapore
฿ 5,556
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.0
Entertainment
6.7