Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Siem Reap (CNX - REP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿7,622
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
02:40
REP
04:20
25h 40m
1 stop
REP
05:20
CNX
12:35
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿7,867
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
REP
10:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
07:55
CNX
13:00
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,042
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
06:15
REP
10:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
16:40
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,692
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
17:45
REP
16:15
22h 30m
1 stop
REP
17:25
CNX
17:10
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿7,867
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
REP
10:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
07:55
CNX
13:00
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,392
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
11:50
REP
17:00
5h 10m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
18:10
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿7,972
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:35
REP
17:00
4h 25m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
16:40
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,161
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
09:10
REP
13:40
4h 30m
nonstop
REP
09:25
CNX
14:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,601
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
11:35
REP
16:00
4h 25m
1 stop
REP
11:05
CNX
15:45
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿23,601
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
CNX
14:20
REP
05:30
15h 10m
1 stop
REP
16:05
CNX
05:50
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿23,776
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNX
07:20
REP
11:45
28h 25m
1 stop
REP
11:50
CNX
13:10
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,175
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:30
REP
16:00
5h 30m
1 stop
REP
12:15
CNX
17:35
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,175
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
09:50
REP
16:00
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
12:15
CNX
17:35
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿23,776
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNX
14:00
REP
05:50
15h 50m
1 stop
REP
11:50
CNX
13:10
25h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 7,622
Destination

Siem Reap
฿ 7,622