Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Siem Reap (CNX - REP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,185
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:25
REP
17:00
4h 35m
1 stop
REP
17:45
CNX
03:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
12:55
REP
03:50
14h 55m
1 stop
REP
04:35
CNX
12:25
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,713
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
11:45
REP
04:20
16h 35m
1 stop
REP
17:25
CNX
17:10
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,185
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:25
REP
17:00
4h 35m
1 stop
REP
17:45
CNX
03:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,697
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
REP
10:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
15:20
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,722
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
12:55
REP
03:50
14h 55m
1 stop
REP
04:35
CNX
12:25
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,996
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:25
REP
10:30
6h 05m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
15:20
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,346
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:25
REP
17:00
4h 35m
1 stop
REP
17:45
CNX
03:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,021
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
08:55
REP
16:15
7h 20m
1 stop
REP
05:20
CNX
12:35
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
REP
10:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
17:45
CNX
03:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
06:15
REP
10:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
17:45
CNX
03:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,046
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
12:55
REP
03:50
14h 55m
1 stop
REP
04:35
CNX
12:25
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,791
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:25
REP
17:00
4h 35m
1 stop
REP
11:20
CNX
15:20
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:45
REP
03:45
9h 00m
1 stop
REP
07:55
CNX
13:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:45
REP
03:45
9h 00m
1 stop
REP
07:55
CNX
13:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿12,608
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
12:55
REP
03:50
14h 55m
1 stop
REP
04:35
CNX
12:25
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,269
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:10
REP
07:00
11h 50m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
16:45
5h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 6,185
Destination

Siem Reap
฿ 6,185