Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Siem Reap (CNX - REP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,079
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
04:25
REP
10:30
6h 05m
1 stop
REP
11:25
CNX
16:40
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,124
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
REP
03:50
22h 40m
1 stop
REP
04:35
CNX
04:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,112
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
12:25
REP
14:45
26h 20m
1 stop
REP
04:15
CNX
10:15
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,734
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
06:45
REP
15:25
8h 40m
1 stop
REP
04:50
CNX
13:25
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,595
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:25
REP
17:00
4h 35m
1 stop
REP
07:55
CNX
11:55
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,496
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
13:50
REP
16:30
26h 40m
1 stop
REP
17:30
CNX
11:35
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,842
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:15
REP
17:00
6h 45m
1 stop
REP
12:05
CNX
18:35
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,535
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
07:20
REP
14:45
7h 25m
1 stop
REP
04:15
CNX
10:15
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,160
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
08:25
REP
16:00
7h 35m
1 stop
REP
12:15
CNX
17:35
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,058
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
REP
11:05
24h 50m
1 stop
REP
11:55
CNX
09:15
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,923
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:40
REP
14:45
13h 05m
1 stop
REP
04:15
CNX
16:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,442
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
REP
06:00
11h 20m
1 stop
REP
16:45
CNX
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,158
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
01:55
REP
15:25
13h 30m
1 stop
REP
14:30
CNX
06:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,228
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
16:40
REP
04:00
11h 20m
1 stop
REP
04:50
CNX
17:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,865
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
09:15
REP
16:00
6h 45m
1 stop
REP
12:15
CNX
17:55
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,475
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
REP
14:45
13h 30m
1 stop
REP
04:15
CNX
10:15
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,253
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
07:15
REP
11:30
4h 15m
1 stop
REP
06:45
CNX
11:05
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿28,921
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
CNX
06:20
REP
05:00
22h 40m
1 stop
REP
12:25
CNX
05:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,535
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:30
REP
16:00
5h 30m
1 stop
REP
12:15
CNX
17:55
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,624
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
13:50
REP
16:30
26h 40m
1 stop
REP
17:30
CNX
11:35
18h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 5,079
Destination

Siem Reap
฿ 5,079