Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to North America

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,663
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CNX
LAX
38h 50m
1 stop
LAX
CNX
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,314
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
ORD
56h 10m
3 stops
ORD
CNX
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿27,641
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CNX
LAX
20h 51m
1 stop
LAX
CNX
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿32,305
Select
Air China
Air China
CNX
LAX
23h 15m
1 stop
LAX
CNX
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿38,409
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNX
LAX
33h 20m
2 stops
LAX
CNX
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿47,874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CNX
ORD
33h 55m
2 stops
ORD
CNX
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,292
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
LAX
47h 30m
2 stops
LAX
CNX
48h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,458
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
ORD
26h 10m
1 stop
ORD
CNX
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿33,916
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
ORD
40h 10m
2 stops
ORD
CNX
60h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿34,979
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
LAX
39h 30m
2 stops
LAX
CNX
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿49,829
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CNX
SJC
35h 56m
2 stops
SJC
CNX
24h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 23,663
Destination

Chicago
฿ 24,314
Los Angeles
฿ 23,663
San Jose
฿ 49,829