Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Myanmar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Myanmar

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,455
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
08:05
RGN
13:30
5h 25m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
11:25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,832
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:00
RGN
08:25
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
08:40
CNX
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,559
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
13:30
RGN
17:40
4h 10m
1 stop
RGN
09:25
CNX
14:50
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿5,594
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:35
RGN
15:25
4h 50m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
09:30
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,874
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
08:05
RGN
13:30
5h 25m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
08:35
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,832
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:00
RGN
08:25
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:40
CNX
11:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,224
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:30
RGN
16:40
6h 10m
1 stop
RGN
12:35
CNX
17:05
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,322
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:00
RGN
08:25
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:40
CNX
11:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,469
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
12:35
RGN
17:40
5h 05m
1 stop
RGN
13:35
CNX
18:05
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,427
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,923
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
RGN
04:30
9h 50m
1 stop
RGN
04:30
CNX
09:30
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,846
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:40
RGN
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
RGN
09:10
CNX
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 5,455
Destination

Yangon
฿ 5,455