Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Laos

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Laos

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,882
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,515
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
06:45
LPQ
11:40
4h 55m
1 stop
LPQ
12:20
CNX
11:25
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,882
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
08:15
CNX
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
09:15
CNX
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿30,323
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CNX
14:10
LPQ
10:30
20h 20m
1 stop
LPQ
11:30
CNX
13:20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,162
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
11:30
LPQ
12:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
09:50
CNX
10:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿7,860
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
10:15
LPQ
11:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
09:15
CNX
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,000
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
11:30
LPQ
12:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
09:50
CNX
10:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,559
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
11:15
LPQ
12:15
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
09:15
CNX
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,559
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
CNX
11:30
LPQ
12:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LPQ
09:50
CNX
10:50
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 6,882
Destination

Luang Prabang
฿ 6,882