Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (CNX - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿7,378
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
DPS
15:55
10h 45m
1 stop
DPS
17:20
CNX
05:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿8,840
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
09:40
DPS
15:00
29h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
CNX
09:20
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿10,836
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
06:30
DPS
03:35
21h 05m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
CNX
06:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿7,378
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
DPS
15:55
10h 45m
1 stop
DPS
17:20
CNX
05:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿7,485
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:10
DPS
13:20
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
17:20
CNX
05:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿8,840
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
09:40
DPS
15:00
29h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
CNX
09:20
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,628
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:10
DPS
15:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
CNX
04:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿8,840
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
09:40
DPS
15:00
29h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
CNX
09:20
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,840
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
09:40
DPS
15:00
29h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
CNX
09:20
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,870
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
12:40
DPS
03:35
14h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:45
CNX
06:45
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,089
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:10
DPS
15:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
CNX
04:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,440
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
06:30
DPS
14:50
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
05:30
CNX
06:45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿10,337
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
09:40
DPS
15:00
29h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
CNX
09:20
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,481
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:10
DPS
13:20
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
CNX
04:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,481
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:10
DPS
13:20
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
CNX
04:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,939
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
06:30
DPS
14:50
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16:45
CNX
06:45
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,481
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
04:10
DPS
13:20
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
CNX
04:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿13,759
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
08:40
DPS
14:00
29h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:45
CNX
08:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,969
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
CNX
12:40
DPS
03:35
14h 55m
1 stop
DPS
05:30
CNX
06:45
25h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 7,378
Destination

Denpasar
฿ 7,378