Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,376
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,651
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
07:15
CNX
08:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,685
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
13:35
BKK
14:50
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:40
CNX
02:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,720
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:50
BKK
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,513
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
14:25
BKK
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,651
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,685
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
17:15
BKK
18:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
11:45
CNX
13:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,371
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
17:45
BKK
19:10
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:55
CNX
17:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,720
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿1,720
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
07:15
CNX
08:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,720
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,789
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
11:50
BKK
13:10
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:40
CNX
02:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,789
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,990
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
11:45
BKK
13:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,720
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,789
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
BKK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:40
CNX
02:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,720
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,789
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
11:50
BKK
13:10
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
CNX
10:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿1,995
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:50
CNX
07:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,720
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,376
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,376
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.2