Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿854
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
11:45
DMK
13:00
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
14:30
CNX
15:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,531
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,531
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿2,172
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿3,026
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
CNX
18:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,602
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,816
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,738
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
16:10
DMK
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
11:30
CNX
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,851
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,922
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,172
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:00
DMK
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
15:10
CNX
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,350
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
CNX
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,029
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,278
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
01:50
DMK
03:05
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
15:10
CNX
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,278
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
17:20
DMK
18:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,278
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
08:05
DMK
09:10
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
10:05
CNX
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,136
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,599
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,385
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:00
DMK
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CNX
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,207
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
CNX
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 854
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 854
only ฿ 2,172
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.9
Entertainment
4.9