Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿1,017
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:45
BKK
18:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
09:00
CNX
10:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
13:35
BKK
14:50
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:45
CNX
19:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,695
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,339
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
04:40
BKK
05:45
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:15
CNX
07:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,424
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
CNX
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
01:10
BKK
02:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
CNX
13:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:35
BKK
11:50
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:00
CNX
18:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:45
BKK
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
CNX
14:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:45
CNX
19:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:45
BKK
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
CNX
13:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:45
CNX
19:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,831
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,068
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,831
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿1,627
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
05:45
BKK
07:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
11:30
CNX
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,661
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
BKK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
CNX
11:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,085
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
02:55
BKK
04:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:15
CNX
03:35
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,017
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,017
Airlines Airline reviews

41 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.6
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.2
Entertainment
7.0