Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
11:30
DMK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
07:15
CNX
08:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
11:30
DMK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
07:15
CNX
08:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,804
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:10
DMK
20:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
06:20
CNX
07:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
11:30
DMK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
07:15
CNX
08:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,123
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:45
DMK
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
14:30
CNX
15:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,264
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
08:05
DMK
09:20
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
15:25
CNX
16:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
06:15
DMK
07:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿2,547
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
11:10
BKK
12:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
CNX
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:45
DMK
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
11:50
CNX
13:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,724
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
02:45
DMK
03:50
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
11:30
CNX
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
06:15
DMK
07:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿884
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:45
DMK
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
11:50
CNX
13:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,981
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
04:20
DMK
05:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
17:25
CNX
18:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,981
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
DMK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
04:15
CNX
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,981
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
DMK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
06:45
CNX
08:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,618
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
CNX
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,016
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:10
DMK
19:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
10:45
CNX
12:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,016
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
13:35
DMK
14:50
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
10:40
CNX
11:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,557
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:00
DMK
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
07:15
CNX
08:30
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 884
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 884
only ฿ 2,123
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.4