Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (CNX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,181
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:20
BKK
04:35
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,493
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
BKK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
CNX
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,632
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,771
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
08:05
BKK
09:20
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
CNX
11:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,014
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
04:30
BKK
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,181
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:20
BKK
04:35
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,535
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
06:05
BKK
07:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
CNX
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,181
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:20
BKK
04:35
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,181
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
06:15
BKK
07:45
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,181
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
03:20
BKK
04:35
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
CNX
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
10:35
BKK
11:50
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:40
CNX
03:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,702
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
BKK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:40
CNX
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,118
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
17:55
BKK
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,910
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:20
CNX
05:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,396
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,223
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
16:40
BKK
17:45
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,910
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
09:55
CNX
11:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿1,910
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
15:50
BKK
17:10
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:45
CNX
13:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,396
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
03:30
BKK
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
14:00
CNX
15:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,014
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
CNX
11:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2177 06:15 07:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2167 06:40 08:00 25 Mar - 25 Mar
2177 06:40 08:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5947 06:55 08:15 16 Feb - 28 Oct
5949 10:00 11:20 16 Feb - 25 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 16 Feb - 10 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 11 Mar - 11 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 12 Mar - 18 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 19 Mar - 19 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 20 Mar - 28 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 26 Mar - 26 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 29 Mar - 29 Mar
103 10:05 11:25 30 Mar - 30 Jun
103 10:05 11:25 1 Apr - 30 Apr
5949 10:10 11:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
105 10:40 11:50 27 Mar - 15 May
105 10:40 11:50 3 Mar - 17 Mar
105 10:40 11:50 9 Mar - 9 Mar
105 10:40 11:50 16 Mar - 23 Mar
105 10:40 11:50 18 Mar - 24 Mar
105 10:40 11:50 20 Mar - 25 Mar
105 10:40 11:50 26 Mar - 26 Mar
5951 11:45 13:05 19 Feb - 25 Mar
5951 12:00 13:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2161 12:20 13:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2161 12:55 14:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2181 13:15 14:25 26 Feb - 25 Mar
5953 14:10 15:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5953 14:40 16:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2169 15:00 16:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2169 15:05 16:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
111 15:20 16:30 17 Feb - 10 Mar
111 15:20 16:30 2 Mar - 23 Mar
111 15:20 16:30 4 Mar - 25 Mar
111 15:20 16:30 12 Mar - 19 Mar
111 15:20 16:30 13 Mar - 24 Mar
2183 16:05 17:15 26 Feb - 25 Mar
5955 16:40 18:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
613 17:00 18:10 26 Mar - 26 Oct
613 17:05 18:15 16 Feb - 23 Mar
2165 17:10 18:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5955 17:15 18:35 19 Feb - 25 Mar
2165 17:25 18:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5957 19:00 20:20 26 Mar - 27 Oct
5957 19:10 20:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
117 19:20 20:30 4 Mar - 25 Mar
117 19:20 20:30 5 Mar - 24 Mar
117 19:20 20:30 26 Mar - 26 Mar
117 19:20 20:30 27 Mar - 6 May
117 19:20 20:30 2 Apr - 30 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 16 Feb - 25 Mar
121 20:50 22:10 26 Mar - 30 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 27 Mar - 28 Apr
5959 21:05 22:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2167 21:35 22:50 26 Feb - 24 Mar
5959 21:40 23:00 2 Mar - 25 Mar
2167 21:45 23:10 26 Mar - 16 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,181
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,181
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.1