Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (CNX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,403
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
01:10
BKK
02:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:25
CNX
18:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿1,437
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
17:20
BKK
18:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:45
CNX
12:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,604
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:50
CNX
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,871
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
19:40
BKK
21:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:50
CNX
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,105
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
05:45
BKK
06:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
15:25
CNX
16:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:55
BKK
15:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,537
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:45
CNX
19:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,174
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
06:05
BKK
07:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
CNX
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,174
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
02:40
BKK
04:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
11:00
BKK
12:25
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,671
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
19:40
BKK
21:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:50
CNX
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
05:45
BKK
07:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
06:55
BKK
08:10
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:55
BKK
15:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,172
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
02:45
BKK
03:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:40
CNX
09:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿2,005
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
19:40
BKK
20:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:45
CNX
19:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,072
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
01:10
BKK
02:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:25
CNX
18:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,038
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
07:15
BKK
08:35
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
CNX
10:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,272
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
16:10
BKK
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
01:50
CNX
03:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2177 06:40 08:00 26 Jul - 28 Oct
5947 06:55 08:15 26 Jul - 28 Oct
103 10:05 11:25 27 Jul - 3 Aug
103 10:05 11:25 4 Aug - 31 Aug
103 10:05 11:25 5 Aug - 27 Aug
103 10:05 11:25 1 Sep - 27 Oct
103 10:05 11:25 2 Sep - 28 Oct
5949 10:10 11:30 26 Jul - 28 Oct
2159 10:40 11:50 26 Jul - 30 Sep
5951 12:00 13:20 26 Jul - 28 Oct
2161 12:55 14:10 26 Jul - 28 Oct
5953 14:40 16:00 26 Jul - 28 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 1 Aug - 28 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 4 Aug - 27 Oct
2169 15:45 17:00 26 Jul - 28 Oct
5955 16:40 18:00 26 Jul - 28 Oct
2165 17:10 18:25 27 Jul - 10 Aug
2165 17:10 18:25 11 Aug - 22 Sep
2165 17:10 18:25 12 Aug - 28 Sep
613 17:10 18:20 3 Aug - 17 Aug
613 17:10 18:20 20 Aug - 20 Aug
613 17:10 18:20 24 Aug - 26 Oct
5957 19:00 20:20 26 Jul - 28 Oct
117 19:20 20:30 28 Jul - 4 Aug
117 19:20 20:30 1 Aug - 31 Aug
117 19:20 20:30 6 Aug - 18 Aug
117 19:20 20:30 20 Aug - 20 Aug
117 19:20 20:30 21 Aug - 30 Aug
117 19:20 20:30 1 Sep - 27 Oct
117 19:20 20:30 2 Sep - 28 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 26 Jul - 27 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 27 Jul - 26 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 29 Jul - 28 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 30 Jul - 22 Oct
5959 21:05 22:25 26 Jul - 28 Oct
2167 21:45 23:10 3 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,403
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,403
Airlines Airline reviews

57 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.9
Entertainment
6.8