Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (CNX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,093
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,503
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:55
BKK
15:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
06:35
CNX
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,640
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
07:40
BKK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,640
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
16:20
BKK
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
01:35
CNX
02:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,358
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
17:55
BKK
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,358
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
13:15
BKK
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,939
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
02:40
BKK
04:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿1,503
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:45
BKK
18:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,708
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,572
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿1,913
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
11:50
BKK
13:10
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:00
CNX
18:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,743
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:50
CNX
07:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,913
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
17:15
BKK
18:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
CNX
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:45
CNX
15:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,913
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
16:20
BKK
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:55
CNX
13:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
01:10
BKK
02:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:15
CNX
07:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿1,982
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
14:25
BKK
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,050
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,084
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
BKK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:45
CNX
03:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2177 06:40 08:00 20 May - 28 Oct
5947 06:55 08:15 20 May - 28 Oct
103 10:05 11:25 3 Jul - 27 Oct
103 10:05 11:25 2 Jul - 30 Jul
103 10:05 11:25 12 Jun - 30 Jun
103 10:05 11:25 9 Jun - 9 Jun
103 10:05 11:25 22 May - 8 Jun
103 10:05 11:25 20 May - 25 Jun
103 10:05 11:25 1 Jul - 8 Jul
5949 10:10 11:30 20 May - 28 Oct
105 10:40 11:50 11 Jun - 26 Jun
105 10:40 11:50 29 Jun - 6 Aug
105 10:40 11:50 1 Jun - 2 Jun
105 10:40 11:50 3 Jun - 10 Jun
105 10:40 11:50 4 Jun - 4 Jun
105 10:40 11:50 5 Jun - 5 Jun
105 10:40 11:50 28 Jun - 3 Jul
105 10:40 11:50 27 Jun - 27 Jun
5951 12:00 13:20 20 May - 28 Oct
2161 12:55 14:10 20 May - 28 Oct
5953 14:40 16:00 20 May - 28 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 21 May - 19 Jun
111 15:10 16:20 20 May - 28 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 23 Jun - 23 Jun
111 15:10 16:20 25 Jun - 27 Oct
2169 15:45 17:00 20 May - 28 Oct
5955 16:40 18:00 20 May - 28 Oct
2165 17:10 18:25 20 May - 28 Oct
613 17:10 18:20 21 May - 26 Oct
5957 19:00 20:20 1 Jun - 27 Oct
117 19:20 20:30 1 Jul - 28 Oct
117 19:20 20:30 8 Jun - 29 Jun
117 19:20 20:30 5 Jun - 28 Jun
117 19:20 20:30 3 Jun - 27 Jun
117 19:20 20:30 2 Jun - 30 Jun
117 19:20 20:30 2 Jul - 27 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 20 May - 28 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 22 May - 27 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 21 May - 22 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 23 May - 26 Oct
5959 21:05 22:25 20 May - 28 Oct
2167 21:45 23:10 1 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,093
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,093
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.5
Entertainment
7.2