Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (CNX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,382
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,589
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
CNX
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿1,658
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
08:05
BKK
09:20
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
CNX
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿1,727
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,453
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
04:40
BKK
05:45
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,382
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
07:40
BKK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
CNX
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿1,589
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
CNX
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,178
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
11:45
BKK
13:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
CNX
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,658
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
13:35
BKK
14:50
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
CNX
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,385
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
08:00
BKK
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
CNX
07:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,589
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
07:40
BKK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
CNX
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,865
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿1,796
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
18:40
BKK
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:40
CNX
02:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,007
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
11:45
BKK
13:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
18:15
CNX
19:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,865
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
14:45
BKK
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:45
CNX
15:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,865
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
07:40
BKK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:50
CNX
07:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,727
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
18:05
BKK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,865
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
BKK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,935
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
CNX
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿1,831
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
07:40
BKK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
CNX
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2177 06:40 08:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5947 06:55 08:15 30 Mar - 28 Oct
103 10:05 11:25 30 Mar - 30 Jun
103 10:05 11:25 1 Apr - 25 Jun
5949 10:10 11:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
105 10:40 11:50 20 Apr - 27 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 28 Apr - 28 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 29 Apr - 15 May
105 10:40 11:50 25 Mar - 1 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 2 Apr - 9 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 3 Apr - 3 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 4 Apr - 11 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 5 Apr - 10 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 12 Apr - 19 Apr
105 10:40 11:50 13 Apr - 14 Apr
5951 12:00 13:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2161 12:55 14:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5953 14:40 16:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 26 Mar - 27 Oct
111 15:10 16:20 28 Mar - 28 Oct
2169 15:45 17:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5955 16:40 18:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2165 17:10 18:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
613 17:10 18:20 26 Mar - 26 Oct
5957 19:00 20:20 26 Mar - 27 Oct
117 19:20 20:30 16 Apr - 16 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 20 Apr - 20 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 22 Apr - 1 Jun
117 19:20 20:30 23 Apr - 23 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 30 Apr - 30 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 27 Mar - 5 May
117 19:20 20:30 28 Mar - 4 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 2 Apr - 2 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 6 Apr - 6 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 8 Apr - 18 Apr
117 19:20 20:30 9 Apr - 9 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 9 Apr - 16 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 11 Apr - 25 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 14 Apr - 14 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 17 Apr - 28 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 23 Apr - 30 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 27 Apr - 27 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 29 Apr - 29 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 1 May - 27 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 2 May - 26 Oct
121 20:50 22:10 27 Mar - 12 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 28 Mar - 4 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 1 Apr - 22 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 2 Apr - 2 Apr
121 20:50 22:10 6 Apr - 20 Apr
5959 21:05 22:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2167 21:45 23:10 26 Mar - 16 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,382
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,382
Airlines Airline reviews

68 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.1
Entertainment
7.2