Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (CNX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,116
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,539
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
11:20
BKK
12:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
09:15
CNX
10:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿2,575
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
08:20
BKK
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:55
CNX
17:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,998
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
16:40
BKK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
CNX
17:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,257
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
CNX
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,257
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
05:00
BKK
06:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
CNX
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿2,539
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
11:10
BKK
12:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
CNX
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,681
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
08:20
BKK
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:20
CNX
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,398
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,786
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
06:30
CNX
07:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,892
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
14:20
BKK
15:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:50
CNX
04:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,822
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
08:20
BKK
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:20
CNX
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,610
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
CNX
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,033
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
05:05
BKK
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:40
CNX
15:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,892
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
09:05
CNX
10:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,892
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:20
CNX
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,927
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
CNX
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿4,409
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
07:45
BKK
09:05
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
CNX
18:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,527
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
05:05
BKK
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:40
CNX
15:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,963
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
CNX
18:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - BKK on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3973 06:55 08:15 10 Jan - 25 Mar
4952 10:00 11:20 10 Jan - 25 Mar
4954 11:45 13:05 10 Jan - 25 Mar
4955 14:10 15:30 10 Jan - 25 Mar
4956 17:15 18:35 10 Jan - 25 Mar
4953 19:10 20:30 10 Jan - 25 Mar
4957 21:40 23:00 10 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 2,116
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,116
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.4
Entertainment
7.6