Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (CNX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿2,170
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,561
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
05:05
BKK
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:50
CNX
04:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,774
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
CNX
18:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,205
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,801
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
10:40
BKK
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CNX
05:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,561
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
10:20
BKK
11:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
CNX
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,561
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
06:05
BKK
07:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
CNX
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,596
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,881
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
CNX
18:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,881
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
CNX
03:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,739
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,881
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
CNX
18:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿2,739
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,881
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:50
CNX
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,916
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
16:25
BKK
17:45
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
CNX
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿3,130
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:40
BKK
03:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
CNX
18:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,094
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,130
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
01:15
BKK
02:30
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:50
CNX
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,264
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
16:40
BKK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
08:55
CNX
10:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,165
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
CNX
15:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights CNX - BKK on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart CNX Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3973 06:55 08:15 8 Dec - 25 Mar
4952 10:00 11:20 8 Dec - 25 Mar
4954 11:45 13:05 8 Dec - 25 Mar
4955 14:10 15:30 8 Dec - 25 Mar
4956 17:15 18:35 8 Dec - 25 Mar
4953 19:10 20:30 8 Dec - 30 Dec
4953 19:10 20:30 1 Jan - 25 Mar
4957 21:40 23:00 8 Dec - 30 Dec
4957 21:40 23:00 1 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 2,170
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,170
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Chiang Mai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.6
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.1
Entertainment
7.5