Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,403
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,871
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
CNX
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,105
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,673
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,403
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
KUL
2h 50m
nonstop
KUL
CNX
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,105
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,470
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,172
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿4,845
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
HKT
10h 45m
1 stop
HKT
CNX
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,172
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,279
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CNX
SIN
3h 25m
nonstop
SIN
CNX
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,673
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,014
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
CNX
RGN
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
CNX
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,272
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,905
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,272
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
BKK
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,403
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,403
only ฿ 1,403
Phuket City
฿ 4,845
Singapore
฿ 5,279
Yangon
฿ 6,014
Kuala Lumpur
฿ 3,107