Find Cheap Flights from Chiang Mai to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,093
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿1,503
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,640
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,939
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿2,973
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
CNX
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿1,503
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,640
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,383
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
KBV
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
CNX
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,538
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,708
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,708
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,743
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
CNX
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,920
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
HKT
2h 10m
nonstop
HKT
CNX
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,606
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
CNX
1h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,093
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,503
only ฿ 1,093
Phuket City
฿ 4,920
Krabi
฿ 3,383