Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿14,487
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
42h 25m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,487
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
28h 25m
3 stops
BKK
YVR
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,104
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿19,915
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿23,686
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
BKK
34h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿27,458
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YYZ
BKK
25h 00m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,487
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
37h 25m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿30,736
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YYZ
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,194
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YUL
BKK
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
YUL
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,487
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿32,780
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YTZ
BKK
52h 25m
2 stops
BKK
YTZ
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿14,945
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
42h 25m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,293
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
CNX
38h 00m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
39h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿37,468
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
BKK
28h 05m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,104
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿18,681
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
33h 35m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,390
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
42h 55m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,681
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
27h 15m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,460
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
37h 40m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿18,681
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
29h 51m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
26h 09m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 14,487
Montreal
฿ 31,194
Toronto
only ฿ 18,681
only ฿ 32,780
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,487
Chiang Mai
฿ 14,487