Find Cheap Flights from Canada to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,768
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,092
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
BKK
19h 15m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,219
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿23,406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
BKK
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿24,226
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,078
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
BKK
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,759
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
BKK
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
YUL
27h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿35,263
Select
Air France
Air France
YUL
BKK
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
42h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿36,254
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YYZ
BKK
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿20,092
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
BKK
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿20,092
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,253
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,092
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
BKK
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿20,604
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
29h 30m
3 stops
BKK
YYZ
22h 56m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿21,493
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
37h 35m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,089
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
BKK
28h 15m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,092
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿20,604
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
32h 55m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,595
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,413
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
36h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 17,768
Montreal
฿ 23,406
Toronto
฿ 20,604
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,768
Chiang Mai
฿ 21,595