Find Cheap Flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,505
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
CNX
36h 05m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,712
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
30h 05m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,712
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿22,227
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
34h 05m
1 stop
CNX
YVR
53h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,201
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
38h 25m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
24h 40m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 21,505
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 21,505