Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,052
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
CNX
67h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿23,563
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
51h 45m
3 stops
CNX
YVR
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿34,280
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
CNX
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,620
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
CNX
17h 50m
1 stop
CNX
YVR
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,330
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
CNX
19h 15m
1 stop
CNX
YVR
17h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 22,052
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 22,052