Find Cheap Flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿19,872
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
30h 05m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿21,669
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
CNX
40h 10m
1 stop
CNX
YVR
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,007
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,703
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿36,420
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
34h 05m
1 stop
CNX
YVR
38h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 19,872
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 19,872