Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,462
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,918
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
CNX
23h 00m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
37h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,973
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿36,526
Select
Air China
Air China
YVR
CNX
18h 40m
1 stop
CNX
YVR
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,139
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿18,352
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,528
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,296
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
CNX
37h 55m
2 stops
CNX
YVR
28h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 14,462
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 14,462