Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,608
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
42h 55m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,608
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
24h 05m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
23h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿17,343
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
BKK
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,888
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿28,811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
BKK
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,629
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,678
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
42h 55m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,133
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
21h 45m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿16,888
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
37h 40m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,762
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
59h 35m
3 stops
BKK
YVR
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,273
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
40h 35m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,867
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿46,713
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YUL
BKK
26h 05m
2 stops
BKK
YUL
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,462
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
43h 15m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,566
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
59h 20m
3 stops
BKK
YVR
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,650
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,755
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
30h 35m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿33,112
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
BKK
31h 15m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
51h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,755
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿35,385
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YTZ
BKK
28h 35m
2 stops
BKK
YTZ
31h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 16,608
Montreal
฿ 28,811
Toronto
only ฿ 19,650
only ฿ 35,385
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,608