Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,257
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
BKK
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿19,904
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
BKK
32h 35m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,488
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
38h 05m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,726
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
37h 35m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,648
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿24,923
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,495
Select
KLM
KLM
YYZ
BKK
32h 50m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿32,210
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YYZ
BKK
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿32,314
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
YYZ
BKK
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿33,860
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YYZ
BKK
37h 35m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
41h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,257
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿38,776
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YUL
BKK
46h 40m
2 stops
BKK
YUL
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿41,045
Select
Air France
Air France
YUL
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
42h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,866
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,794
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
BKK
35h 10m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,866
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
BKK
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
YYZ
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿23,444
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,648
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,923
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,623
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
BKK
57h 10m
3 stops
BKK
YVR
34h 05m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 17,257
Montreal
฿ 24,923
Toronto
฿ 20,488
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,257