Find Cheap Flights from Canada to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿18,276
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,577
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,979
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿26,414
Select
China Southern
China Southern
YYZ
BKK
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,881
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
DMK
30h 05m
2 stops
DMK
YYZ
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿28,815
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YYZ
BKK
35h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,349
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
BKK
29h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,643
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,777
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
38h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,643
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,777
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
33h 00m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,643
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
฿19,077
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
BKK
42h 55m
2 stops
BKK
YVR
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿24,180
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
BKK
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
฿18,643
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,180
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿27,248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
DMK
27h 50m
2 stops
DMK
YYZ
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,643
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
YVR
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,413
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
YUL
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿22,312
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
BKK
32h 55m
1 stop
BKK
YYZ
23h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 18,276
Montreal
฿ 22,979
Toronto
฿ 22,312
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 26,881
only ฿ 18,276