Find Deals on Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,125
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
13:55
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
BKK
07:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
BRU
14:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,182
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BRU
03:40
BKK
18:15
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
BRU
15:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,814
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
06:40
BKK
07:30
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
14:35
BRU
10:50
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,381
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
09:25
BKK
09:50
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
11:00
BRU
13:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,304
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
09:35
BKK
00:25
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
13:35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,658
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
07:05
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
03:55
BRU
08:30
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,694
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
07:25
BKK
00:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
15:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,326
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
02:15
BKK
21:50
19h 35m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
BRU
10:50
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿20,858
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
BKK
22:15
30h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
10:35
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,893
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
07:52
BKK
00:50
16h 58m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
BRU
23:08
15h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿13,196
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
BKK
07:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
BRU
14:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,586
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
BKK
07:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
BRU
14:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿13,586
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
10:00
BKK
23:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
BKK
19:55
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
BRU
15:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,949
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
09:25
BKK
06:55
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
01:45
BRU
13:45
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
฿13,763
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
01:45
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿18,907
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
08:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
15:15
BRU
14:35
23h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 13,125
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,125