Find Deals on Flights from Brussels to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,193
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BRU
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,855
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
15:25
BKK
00:25
33h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,517
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
16:25
BKK
09:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
BRU
15:35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,587
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
04:05
BKK
02:45
22h 40m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
BRU
15:30
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,214
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
11:00
BKK
00:50
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
23:10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,284
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
03:30
BKK
22:15
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
10:35
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
BKK
10:00
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
BRU
09:00
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,086
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
16:00
BKK
05:20
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
09:00
BRU
09:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,364
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
06:31
BKK
22:35
16h 04m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BRU
21:43
15h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,863
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
02:10
BKK
05:10
27h 00m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
BRU
18:40
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,755
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
04:15
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
BRU
14:25
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,964
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
07:25
BKK
23:35
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
23:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿26,031
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BRU
05:50
BKK
00:10
18h 20m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BRU
20:35
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿27,424
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
10:55
BKK
00:35
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:05
BRU
21:10
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,367
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BRU
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,995
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
07:20
BKK
00:25
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,517
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
16:25
BKK
08:05
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
BRU
09:05
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,692
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
06:35
BKK
05:45
23h 10m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
BRU
23:10
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿15,681
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BRU
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿34,603
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:30
BKK
20:35
11h 05m
nonstop
BKK
20:30
BRU
08:40
12h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 15,193
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,193