Find Deals on Flights from Brussels to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,910
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,108
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
05:05
BKK
21:55
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:15
BRU
14:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BRU
14:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,236
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
13:55
BKK
22:15
32h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,342
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
06:35
BKK
02:45
20h 10m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
BRU
23:10
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,399
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
06:35
BKK
00:50
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
08:35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿18,822
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
03:05
BKK
00:40
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
22:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,844
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
07:50
BKK
01:30
17h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BRU
23:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,712
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
06:00
BKK
20:30
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
21:05
BRU
20:30
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿21,889
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
11:00
BKK
05:10
42h 10m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
BRU
08:35
44h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿22,629
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
07:20
BKK
05:50
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
22:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,757
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BRU
11:55
BKK
03:35
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:55
BRU
15:45
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,038
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,108
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
08:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
BRU
15:35
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
04:15
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BRU
14:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿17,588
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
13:55
BKK
22:15
32h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
10:35
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,073
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,108
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
BKK
22:10
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
BRU
09:05
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:30
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BRU
14:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,399
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
06:35
BKK
00:50
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
08:35
24h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 14,910
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,910