Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿13,960
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
09:30
BNE
02:40
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,605
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
04:10
BKK
18:25
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
BNE
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,887
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
BKK
19:00
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
BNE
03:35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,658
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:55
BKK
16:45
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
BNE
16:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿18,994
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
BKK
07:45
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
BNE
17:55
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,330
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
BKK
23:55
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:40
BNE
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,739
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BNE
03:15
BKK
16:10
36h 55m
2 stops
BKK
06:50
BNE
21:40
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿14,698
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
BNE
04:00
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,317
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
07:45
BKK
10:35
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:45
BNE
02:50
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿15,068
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
17:50
BNE
01:40
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,645
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
03:15
BKK
18:25
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
15:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,913
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:20
BKK
17:50
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
BNE
10:45
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,658
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:55
BKK
10:25
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
BNE
16:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,638
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
09:30
BNE
04:00
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,927
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
BKK
13:20
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:00
BNE
09:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,229
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
10:05
BKK
23:55
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
BNE
17:55
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,330
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
BKK
23:55
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:40
BNE
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿18,658
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:55
BKK
20:45
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
12:30
BNE
01:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿17,115
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
03:45
BKK
17:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
BNE
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,074
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
13:55
BNE
04:00
14h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
฿ 13,960
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,960