Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿12,743
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
04:10
BKK
18:25
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
08:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿13,224
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
09:30
BNE
04:00
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,823
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
BKK
19:00
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:00
BNE
09:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,029
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
BKK
00:10
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:55
BNE
01:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,132
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:55
BKK
09:45
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
BNE
16:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,121
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
16:15
BKK
15:40
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
BNE
06:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,292
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BNE
03:15
BKK
16:10
36h 55m
2 stops
BKK
07:50
BNE
22:40
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,422
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
19:00
BKK
11:00
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
BNE
03:45
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,559
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
07:45
BKK
01:20
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
BNE
02:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,659
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
22:35
BKK
17:20
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
BNE
05:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿13,121
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
04:10
BKK
18:25
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
08:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿13,259
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
BNE
04:00
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿13,121
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
03:15
BKK
18:25
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
08:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿13,774
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
13:55
BNE
04:00
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,293
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:00
BKK
18:25
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
08:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿13,774
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
15:45
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
09:30
BNE
04:00
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,293
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
03:15
BKK
18:25
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
08:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿13,774
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
13:55
BNE
04:00
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,858
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
BKK
18:00
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
BNE
03:35
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,293
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:00
BKK
18:25
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
BNE
08:50
15h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
฿ 12,743
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,743