Find Cheap Flights from Bologna Guglielmo Marconi to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bologna Guglielmo Marconi to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,461
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BLQ
20:10
BKK
23:30
27h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BLQ
23:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,907
Select
Air France
Air France
BLQ
03:00
BKK
22:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BLQ
10:10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,455
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
07:10
BKK
05:50
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,347
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
13:25
BKK
00:50
35h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
23:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,930
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLQ
11:20
BKK
12:25
25h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BLQ
14:20
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿20,885
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLQ
13:55
BKK
04:20
38h 25m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
BLQ
23:00
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,251
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLQ
12:00
BKK
11:05
23h 05m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BLQ
16:15
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿23,903
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BLQ
02:25
BKK
00:10
21h 45m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BLQ
17:55
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,455
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
07:10
BKK
00:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BLQ
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,587
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
02:00
BKK
00:50
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
23:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿18,759
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BLQ
18:50
BKK
21:30
26h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
BLQ
23:40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,490
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
14:55
BKK
05:50
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
11:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,925
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLQ
11:20
BKK
03:30
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
BLQ
14:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,587
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
02:00
BKK
00:50
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
23:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,827
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BLQ
20:10
BKK
23:30
27h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BLQ
23:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,730
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
14:55
BKK
00:25
33h 30m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
11:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,587
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
09:05
BKK
00:50
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
23:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,542
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLQ
11:20
BKK
04:15
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BLQ
14:20
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿23,251
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLQ
12:00
BKK
11:05
23h 05m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BLQ
16:15
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,867
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
07:10
BKK
00:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BLQ
18:55
25h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bologna
฿ 16,461
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,461