Find Deals on Flights from Bologna Guglielmo Marconi to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bologna Guglielmo Marconi to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,044
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
09:05
BKK
00:50
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
17:35
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿16,113
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BLQ
02:00
BKK
02:45
24h 45m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
BLQ
13:25
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,634
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLQ
08:20
BKK
00:40
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BLQ
00:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,746
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
14:45
BKK
04:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,954
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BLQ
07:30
BKK
23:30
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:40
BLQ
11:30
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,343
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLQ
03:10
BKK
11:05
31h 55m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
BLQ
16:10
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,586
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLQ
11:20
BKK
09:10
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
BLQ
14:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,558
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BLQ
13:35
BKK
11:05
21h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BLQ
17:55
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,524
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLQ
02:30
BKK
05:10
26h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
BLQ
00:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,504
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BLQ
02:30
BKK
11:00
32h 30m
2 stops
BKK
17:00
BLQ
10:50
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,587
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BLQ
06:40
BKK
05:20
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
BLQ
20:05
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿16,044
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
09:05
BKK
00:50
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
23:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,746
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
14:45
BKK
04:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,287
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
03:10
BKK
00:50
21h 40m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
BLQ
13:25
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,336
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BLQ
20:10
BKK
23:30
27h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BLQ
23:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,746
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
14:45
BKK
04:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,530
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
13:25
BKK
00:50
35h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BLQ
23:10
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,107
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLQ
10:30
BKK
21:35
35h 05m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
BLQ
14:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,815
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLQ
14:45
BKK
04:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BLQ
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,142
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLQ
10:30
BKK
10:50
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
12:00
BLQ
14:45
26h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bologna
฿ 16,044
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,044