Find Deals on Flights from Belgium to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,125
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
13:55
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
BKK
07:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
BRU
14:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,182
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BRU
03:40
BKK
18:15
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
BRU
15:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,814
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
06:40
BKK
07:30
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
14:35
BRU
10:50
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿16,849
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
12:00
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
BRU
14:25
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿18,020
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
19:35
BKK
00:35
29h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BRU
11:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿18,233
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
10:25
BKK
22:45
36h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
BRU
19:30
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,658
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
07:05
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
03:55
BRU
08:30
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,694
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
07:25
BKK
00:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
15:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,326
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
02:15
BKK
21:50
19h 35m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
BRU
10:50
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,432
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BRU
07:20
BKK
13:25
30h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
BRU
06:45
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿20,858
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
BKK
22:15
30h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
10:35
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,893
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
07:52
BKK
00:50
16h 58m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
BRU
23:08
15h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,586
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
BKK
19:55
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
BRU
15:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿13,586
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
10:00
BKK
23:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
BKK
19:55
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
BRU
15:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
฿13,763
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
01:45
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,381
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
09:25
BKK
09:50
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
11:00
BRU
13:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,402
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:00
BKK
03:20
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
BRU
08:10
14h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 13,125
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,125