Find Deals on Flights from Belgium to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,033
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
01:50
BKK
00:35
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BRU
23:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿16,035
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
11:00
BKK
00:50
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
23:10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,105
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
17:30
BKK
09:25
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
BRU
09:05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,139
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
15:25
BKK
05:50
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,139
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
03:30
BKK
22:15
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
22:35
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,174
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
06:31
BKK
22:35
16h 04m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BRU
21:43
15h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,623
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
07:50
BKK
23:20
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BRU
23:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
BKK
22:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
BRU
15:00
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿26,403
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
04:05
BKK
10:45
30h 40m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
BRU
15:30
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,206
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BRU
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,105
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
04:05
BKK
00:50
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
08:35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿16,208
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
03:45
BKK
05:50
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BRU
14:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,208
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
15:17
BKK
22:35
31h 18m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BRU
21:43
15h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,208
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
07:40
BKK
22:15
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,865
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
17:30
BKK
11:05
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
BRU
09:05
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BRU
13:55
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,418
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
07:50
BKK
23:20
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BRU
11:50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿16,139
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
07:52
BKK
00:50
16h 58m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
BRU
10:08
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,208
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
07:20
BKK
00:25
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿17,936
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
BKK
03:40
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
BRU
09:00
27h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 15,033
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,033