Find Deals on Flights from Belgium to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,914
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,078
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
BKK
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
BRU
09:05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,184
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
09:15
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
BRU
14:25
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿17,735
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
BKK
22:15
30h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿18,758
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
02:10
BKK
05:10
27h 00m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
BRU
10:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿18,828
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
03:05
BKK
00:40
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
22:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,040
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
BKK
22:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
BRU
09:00
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,498
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
04:52
BKK
22:35
17h 43m
3 stops
BKK
08:05
BRU
10:08
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿20,274
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
18:35
BKK
21:30
26h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
BRU
11:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿21,966
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
06:00
BKK
20:30
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
21:05
BRU
23:20
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿22,636
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
07:20
BKK
05:50
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
22:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,764
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BRU
11:55
BKK
03:35
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:55
BRU
15:45
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,126
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
05:05
BKK
21:55
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:15
BRU
14:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,184
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BRU
14:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,043
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
08:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
BRU
15:35
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,184
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
04:15
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BRU
14:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,370
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
BKK
22:15
30h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
BKK
22:10
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
BRU
09:05
28h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 14,914
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,914