Find Deals on Flights from Belgium to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,166
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
22:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
13:55
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
BKK
19:55
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
BRU
15:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
BRU
14:25
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,867
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
06:40
BKK
07:30
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
14:35
BRU
10:50
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿18,290
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
10:25
BKK
22:45
36h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
BRU
19:30
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,361
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
07:25
BKK
00:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
22:35
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿19,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
05:05
BKK
08:40
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
BRU
14:35
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿19,820
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
02:15
BKK
05:40
27h 25m
2 stops
BKK
01:55
BRU
10:50
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿20,923
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
BKK
22:15
30h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
10:35
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,168
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
16:15
BKK
00:35
32h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:05
BRU
15:10
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,240
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
19:40
BKK
23:30
27h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:40
BRU
23:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿25,762
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
06:35
BKK
00:50
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
23:10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿13,628
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
BKK
19:55
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
BRU
15:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,664
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
BKK
01:45
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BRU
14:00
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:00
BKK
03:20
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
BRU
08:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:40
BRU
14:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿13,878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
10:00
BKK
23:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,518
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
BKK
07:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
BRU
14:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,290
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
14:25
BKK
04:50
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
BRU
23:55
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 13,166
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,166