Find Deals on Flights from Belgium to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,577
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,754
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
BKK
03:40
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
BRU
15:00
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,989
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
07:05
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
BRU
08:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿16,060
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
BRU
14:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,977
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BRU
06:35
BKK
06:10
23h 35m
2 stops
BKK
14:35
BRU
10:50
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿17,436
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
07:25
BKK
00:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BRU
22:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,718
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
06:35
BKK
00:50
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BRU
08:35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿17,966
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
07:40
BKK
22:15
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BRU
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,119
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
11:00
BKK
10:45
47h 45m
2 stops
BKK
01:55
BRU
23:10
45h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,577
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
16:00
BKK
05:20
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
09:00
BRU
17:55
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,013
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
18:45
BKK
05:50
35h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BRU
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,613
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
19:40
BKK
23:30
27h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:40
BRU
23:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿26,084
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BRU
05:55
BKK
05:20
23h 25m
2 stops
BKK
17:00
BRU
21:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿14,930
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
BKK
02:20
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:35
BRU
08:50
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,989
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
16:25
BKK
08:05
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
BRU
15:15
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,060
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
BKK
03:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
BRU
14:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
BKK
03:40
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
BRU
15:00
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,954
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
BKK
00:35
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BRU
13:55
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
15:25
BKK
08:40
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
BRU
08:30
28h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
฿ 14,577
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,577