Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,777
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
10:05
BKK
06:35
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
12:55
BCN
15:30
26h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,461
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
08:05
BKK
02:05
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:00
BCN
07:55
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿17,836
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
05:25
BKK
22:20
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
BCN
13:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿17,871
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BCN
13:25
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,939
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
13:00
BKK
23:30
34h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BCN
00:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,939
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BCN
11:20
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,973
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
06:05
BKK
22:35
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BCN
23:40
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿18,451
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
09:50
BKK
01:35
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
20:05
BCN
13:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,725
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
06:10
BKK
06:30
48h 20m
2 stops
BKK
11:10
BCN
17:30
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,092
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
02:25
BKK
00:35
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
BCN
23:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
02:00
BKK
05:50
27h 50m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BCN
00:05
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿21,561
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BCN
13:55
BKK
11:05
21h 10m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BCN
18:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿23,167
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
13:55
BKK
11:05
21h 10m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
BCN
18:15
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,668
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BCN
02:25
BKK
09:25
31h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
BCN
17:30
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿28,668
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
16:35
BKK
00:40
32h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,402
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
18:45
BKK
22:15
27h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BCN
09:40
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,461
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
07:55
BKK
01:10
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
13:30
BCN
07:35
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,836
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13:00
BKK
08:50
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
BCN
13:25
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,871
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
BCN
13:25
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,939
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
04:55
BKK
00:50
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BCN
09:10
25h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 16,777
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,777