Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,266
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
16:35
BKK
00:40
32h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,253
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
06:15
BKK
22:15
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BCN
09:40
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,066
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,133
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
07:05
BKK
03:00
43h 55m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
BCN
11:20
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿19,871
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13:20
BKK
10:00
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
BCN
22:10
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,905
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
13:00
BKK
23:30
34h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
BCN
23:35
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,106
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
13:15
BKK
00:50
35h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BCN
23:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,341
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
13:35
BKK
22:35
33h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BCN
10:10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07:00
BKK
03:50
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:35
BCN
18:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,542
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
13:55
BKK
09:25
19h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
BCN
12:40
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,590
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BCN
01:35
BKK
19:35
18h 00m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
BCN
18:25
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
฿25,309
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
09:50
BKK
12:15
26h 25m
2 stops
BKK
04:30
BCN
21:10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿25,342
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BCN
09:50
BKK
04:50
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:50
BCN
08:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
฿25,410
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06:55
BKK
06:25
23h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
BCN
07:35
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,457
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BCN
02:00
BKK
19:35
17h 35m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
BCN
17:20
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,635
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
14:15
BKK
00:40
34h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
20:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,668
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
06:10
BKK
00:40
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,287
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
18:45
BKK
22:15
27h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BCN
09:40
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,668
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
17:20
BKK
00:40
31h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,889
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
10:05
BKK
06:35
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
BCN
14:10
17h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 14,266
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,266