Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
07:35
BKK
00:40
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,496
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BCN
13:40
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,531
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
09:20
BKK
00:50
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BCN
23:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,637
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
07:05
BKK
03:00
43h 55m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
BCN
23:45
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿16,672
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
17:05
BKK
09:50
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
12:00
BCN
22:10
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
14:55
BKK
05:50
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BCN
11:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,989
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
06:15
BKK
22:15
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BCN
21:25
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,271
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13:45
BKK
03:40
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
BCN
22:10
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,364
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
06:05
BKK
22:35
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BCN
10:10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,787
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
20:05
BKK
23:20
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BCN
00:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,963
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
08:05
BKK
09:40
25h 35m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BCN
18:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,351
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
04:50
BKK
09:10
28h 20m
2 stops
BKK
05:45
BCN
10:30
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿21,113
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
11:15
BKK
06:15
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:20
BCN
15:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿21,536
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
05:45
BKK
20:30
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
BCN
23:40
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,642
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BCN
07:05
BKK
21:55
38h 50m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
BCN
13:20
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,579
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
17:20
BKK
00:40
31h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
21:30
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,566
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
BCN
13:40
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,707
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
11:30
BKK
03:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
05:30
BCN
21:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,742
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
07:10
BKK
05:15
46h 05m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
BCN
13:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,848
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07:35
BKK
00:25
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
BCN
11:05
17h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 15,403
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,403