Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,114
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
16:35
BKK
00:40
32h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,110
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
20:05
BKK
23:20
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
BCN
16:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,556
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,381
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06:10
BKK
08:25
26h 15m
2 stops
BKK
08:15
BCN
09:45
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,381
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
11:15
BKK
06:15
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
12:55
BCN
15:30
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿18,789
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
05:35
BKK
22:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
BCN
22:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,064
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
BKK
00:50
32h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BCN
17:25
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,132
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
02:00
BKK
00:25
22h 25m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
BCN
00:05
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,613
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
16:25
BKK
22:35
30h 10m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BCN
10:10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,751
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
06:15
BKK
22:15
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
BCN
21:25
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,025
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
02:25
BKK
20:30
18h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
BCN
23:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,575
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
13:55
BKK
09:25
19h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
BCN
18:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,323
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
18:40
BKK
12:25
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:40
BCN
21:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,148
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
17:20
BKK
00:40
31h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
11:50
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,556
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,243
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
13:00
BKK
23:20
34h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
BCN
00:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿16,041
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
14:15
BKK
00:40
34h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,655
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
11:15
BKK
06:15
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:55
BCN
15:30
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿18,171
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06:10
BKK
02:05
19h 55m
2 stops
BKK
16:05
BCN
09:45
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,591
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 15,114
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,114