Find cheap flights to Wuxi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Wuxi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,713
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:55
WUX
14:25
6h 30m
1 stop
WUX
15:35
BKK
12:45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,814
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
WUX
07:10
8h 05m
1 stop
WUX
13:00
BKK
22:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,190
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
07:50
WUX
08:10
24h 20m
1 stop
WUX
04:00
BKK
15:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,713
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:55
WUX
05:40
21h 45m
1 stop
WUX
15:35
BKK
12:45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,743
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
WUX
07:10
8h 05m
1 stop
WUX
09:00
BKK
22:15
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 10,713
Destination

Wuxi
฿ 10,713