Find cheap flights to Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,907
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAD
21:35
24h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:35
BKK
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿26,048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
IAD
21:50
25h 15m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
BKK
13:55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿29,613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:55
IAD
00:00
31h 05m
2 stops
IAD
02:45
BKK
18:10
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,296
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:50
DCA
22:52
24h 02m
2 stops
DCA
00:45
BKK
04:00
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿34,555
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
IAD
15:40
28h 00m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
BKK
04:15
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,013
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
DCA
23:15
35h 45m
2 stops
DCA
02:00
BKK
07:00
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,119
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
DCA
06:36
34h 26m
2 stops
DCA
13:26
BKK
08:50
43h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿40,837
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
IAD
06:49
36h 54m
2 stops
IAD
05:55
BKK
06:35
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿51,391
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
DCA
01:12
23h 27m
2 stops
DCA
07:00
BKK
09:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,907
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAD
21:35
24h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:35
BKK
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
IAD
21:50
30h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
BKK
13:55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿26,048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
IAD
21:50
30h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
BKK
21:40
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿26,119
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
IAD
21:35
30h 00m
1 stop
IAD
12:35
BKK
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,037
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
IAD
06:34
32h 24m
2 stops
IAD
18:10
BKK
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
IAD
21:50
25h 15m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
BKK
13:55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,119
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
IAD
21:35
24h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:35
BKK
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿30,496
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:55
IAD
00:00
31h 05m
2 stops
IAD
06:50
BKK
18:10
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,119
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
IAD
21:35
30h 00m
1 stop
IAD
12:35
BKK
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,872
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
07:40
IAD
11:40
28h 00m
1 stop
IAD
02:55
BKK
23:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,225
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
IAD
21:50
30h 10m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
BKK
19:30
27h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,907
Destination

Washington
only ฿ 25,907
only ฿ 32,296