Find cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,313
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,045
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
YVR
03:15
27h 15m
2 stops
YVR
00:00
BKK
01:10
25h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,340
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,135
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
YVR
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,380
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,380
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,277
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
YVR
12:40
36h 40m
2 stops
YVR
00:00
BKK
01:10
25h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,380
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,410
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
13:35
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,380
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿52,812
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
23:45
23h 45m
2 stops
YVR
00:00
BKK
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿22,976
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
YVR
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
13:35
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,380
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:55
19h 55m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿29,436
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿31,135
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
YVR
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
08:25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,380
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,508
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
YVR
07:20
31h 20m
2 stops
YVR
00:00
BKK
16:40
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,713
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,306
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
YVR
04:05
28h 05m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,846
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
00:00
BKK
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,313
Destination

Vancouver
฿ 19,313