Find cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,697
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
20:05
YVR
20:30
24h 25m
1 stop
YVR
07:50
BKK
08:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,120
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:35
YVR
04:40
19h 05m
1 stop
YVR
21:40
BKK
00:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,402
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:35
YVR
19:40
30h 05m
2 stops
YVR
06:40
BKK
23:20
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,376
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
15:05
YVR
18:35
27h 30m
2 stops
YVR
05:25
BKK
22:05
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,399
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:40
YVR
19:05
55h 25m
2 stops
YVR
07:00
BKK
01:55
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿28,771
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
YVR
04:20
31h 05m
1 stop
YVR
19:50
BKK
15:35
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿28,947
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
YVR
20:10
20h 35m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
10:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿29,018
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
YVR
21:20
25h 25m
1 stop
YVR
08:05
BKK
04:20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿32,050
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
03:25
YVR
06:25
27h 00m
1 stop
YVR
08:15
BKK
01:55
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,697
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
00:50
YVR
20:30
19h 40m
1 stop
YVR
07:50
BKK
08:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿21,155
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
YVR
04:40
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
21:40
BKK
00:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,319
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
04:40
YVR
21:05
16h 25m
1 stop
YVR
09:10
BKK
04:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,155
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
YVR
04:40
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
21:40
BKK
17:45
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,178
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
YVR
21:10
24h 10m
1 stop
YVR
09:50
BKK
05:40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,399
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:40
YVR
19:10
31h 30m
2 stops
YVR
07:00
BKK
01:55
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,235
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:35
YVR
19:40
33h 05m
1 stop
YVR
06:40
BKK
04:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,437
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
10:45
YVR
03:40
16h 55m
1 stop
YVR
21:40
BKK
00:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,178
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
YVR
18:30
26h 55m
1 stop
YVR
09:50
BKK
05:40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,399
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
YVR
05:10
36h 15m
2 stops
YVR
07:00
BKK
01:55
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,235
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
03:40
YVR
19:40
16h 00m
1 stop
YVR
06:40
BKK
04:55
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,697
Destination

Vancouver
฿ 20,697