Find cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,528
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
04:05
PRG
21:25
17h 20m
1 stop
PRG
04:00
BKK
21:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿22,630
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
39h 25m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
16:30
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,257
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
PRG
22:10
14h 35m
1 stop
PRG
01:05
BKK
00:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,787
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
22:05
16h 05m
1 stop
PRG
15:50
BKK
23:20
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿25,742
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:55
PRG
06:35
38h 40m
3 stops
PRG
10:30
BKK
15:55
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,777
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
14:35
PRG
18:15
27h 40m
1 stop
PRG
15:15
BKK
08:25
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,812
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
PRG
17:50
23h 20m
1 stop
PRG
05:00
BKK
03:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,121
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
PRG
15:20
27h 50m
2 stops
PRG
16:35
BKK
13:00
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿29,278
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
PRG
11:15
29h 00m
1 stop
PRG
09:20
BKK
23:25
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,701
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
39h 25m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
16:30
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,742
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
04:05
PRG
21:25
17h 20m
1 stop
PRG
04:00
BKK
21:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿23,443
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
39h 25m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
16:30
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,883
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
PRG
22:10
14h 35m
1 stop
PRG
07:15
BKK
00:35
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,696
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
08:35
PRG
06:35
22h 00m
1 stop
PRG
09:30
BKK
12:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,934
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
17:50
35h 50m
1 stop
PRG
21:00
BKK
01:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,954
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
PRG
11:35
28h 00m
1 stop
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿29,348
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
PRG
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
PRG
02:50
BKK
00:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,893
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
15h 25m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
16:30
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿26,025
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
PRG
22:10
14h 35m
1 stop
PRG
01:05
BKK
00:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,924
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
19:50
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
15:50
BKK
23:20
31h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,528
Destination

Prague
฿ 18,528