Find cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,937
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:50
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
09:45
BKK
02:10
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,624
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
PRG
10:45
26h 05m
1 stop
PRG
10:35
BKK
00:35
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿28,425
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
PRG
11:25
28h 00m
1 stop
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿28,734
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
00:55
18h 55m
1 stop
PRG
04:50
BKK
23:30
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿28,940
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
PRG
23:50
16h 10m
1 stop
PRG
07:20
BKK
00:40
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿29,387
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
PRG
22:30
17h 35m
1 stop
PRG
15:30
BKK
22:15
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿30,931
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
19:45
PRG
14:55
19h 10m
1 stop
PRG
17:20
BKK
05:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿32,030
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
PRG
21:20
28h 45m
2 stops
PRG
16:55
BKK
09:25
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,035
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:50
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
09:45
BKK
02:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,065
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
PRG
10:45
25h 40m
1 stop
PRG
06:25
BKK
00:35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,065
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
PRG
10:45
26h 05m
1 stop
PRG
10:35
BKK
00:35
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,546
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:50
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
09:45
BKK
03:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿28,425
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
PRG
11:35
28h 10m
1 stop
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿29,490
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
PRG
11:50
30h 55m
1 stop
PRG
15:30
BKK
22:15
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿30,382
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
00:55
18h 55m
1 stop
PRG
04:50
BKK
23:30
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿30,416
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
PRG
13:55
30h 15m
1 stop
PRG
02:50
BKK
00:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿30,931
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
PRG
19:00
34h 10m
1 stop
PRG
17:20
BKK
05:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿32,099
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
PRG
10:00
29h 20m
2 stops
PRG
05:30
BKK
22:10
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿29,524
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
PRG
22:35
15h 10m
1 stop
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿26,949
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:50
39h 15m
1 stop
PRG
09:45
BKK
02:55
17h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,937
Destination

Prague
฿ 21,937