Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,112
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
BKK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿8,566
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
NRT
07:50
24h 30m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
BKK
11:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,916
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,979
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
NRT
08:55
9h 20m
1 stop
NRT
11:55
BKK
21:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,818
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
NRT
00:15
21h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:35
BKK
16:10
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,497
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
17:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,175
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
NRT
12:00
10h 35m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
BKK
16:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,280
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
NRT
08:30
14h 40m
1 stop
NRT
11:30
BKK
22:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,909
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
HND
14:50
9h 00m
1 stop
HND
13:50
BKK
23:55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,182
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
BKK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,818
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
15:55
NRT
07:45
15h 50m
1 stop
NRT
10:55
BKK
09:50
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,063
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
NRT
02:40
6h 10m
nonstop
NRT
14:25
BKK
21:10
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,566
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:20
NRT
07:50
21h 30m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
BKK
11:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,867
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
HND
17:50
23h 05m
1 stop
HND
11:05
BKK
14:45
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,182
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
BKK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,021
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,566
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:20
NRT
07:50
21h 30m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
BKK
11:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,182
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
BKK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,266
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 11,818
only ฿ 8,112
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 8,112
only ฿ 11,818
Airlines Airline reviews

43 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.0