Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,944
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
BKK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,945
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,014
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
NRT
02:00
18h 40m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
BKK
16:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿11,501
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
NRT
14:55
15h 20m
1 stop
NRT
05:40
BKK
17:50
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,575
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
BKK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,025
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HND
12:55
15h 55m
1 stop
HND
03:20
BKK
16:35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,185
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,856
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:50
HND
10:45
18h 55m
2 stops
HND
04:40
BKK
16:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,185
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,014
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
NRT
01:35
10h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
BKK
16:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿18,339
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
NRT
10:25
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
14:20
BKK
21:00
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,394
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,220
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,083
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
NRT
08:25
16h 55m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
BKK
16:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,429
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,964
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
05:45
HND
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,254
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,118
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
NRT
02:00
10h 30m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
BKK
16:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,657
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
NRT
01:05
12h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
BKK
18:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,429
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,185
only ฿ 7,944
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 7,944
only ฿ 14,575
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.5
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.9
Entertainment
8.9