Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,543
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
12:25
HND
09:05
20h 40m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,263
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,573
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
HND
17:55
28h 00m
1 stop
HND
11:05
BKK
10:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,021
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
HND
09:55
17h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:55
BKK
17:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,156
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
HND
10:45
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
04:40
BKK
13:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,363
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
HND
15:35
12h 55m
1 stop
HND
06:35
BKK
15:45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,776
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
HND
12:55
21h 20m
1 stop
HND
03:20
BKK
16:35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,922
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:50
HND
09:05
22h 15m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
11:00
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,014
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
HND
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
04:05
BKK
11:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,462
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
17:55
HND
00:05
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,094
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,094
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,094
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
12:25
HND
09:05
20h 40m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
12:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,642
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
HND
17:55
23h 05m
1 stop
HND
11:05
BKK
10:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,089
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
17:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,745
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
HND
07:25
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
21:15
BKK
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,089
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,852
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
16:05
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿15,363
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
HND
15:35
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
06:35
BKK
15:45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,745
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
HND
07:25
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
11:05
BKK
10:05
23h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 12,263
only ฿ 8,543
Destination

Tokyo
฿ 8,543
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.5

Overall
9.6
Boarding
9.9
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.1
Entertainment
9.6