Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,101
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
13:15
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,885
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:45
HND
07:25
21h 40m
1 stop
HND
21:15
BKK
19:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,919
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
13:05
BKK
06:35
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,380
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
BKK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,213
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
HND
15:35
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
21:55
BKK
08:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,383
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
11:55
HND
05:50
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
03:30
BKK
20:45
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,028
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
HND
15:20
9h 30m
1 stop
HND
04:40
BKK
13:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,305
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,035
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
HND
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,305
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:15
HND
09:05
17h 50m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,782
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
17:55
HND
00:05
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,952
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
HND
23:30
5h 35m
nonstop
HND
19:30
BKK
02:35
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,305
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,919
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
13:05
BKK
06:35
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,987
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
HND
17:55
8h 25m
1 stop
HND
11:05
BKK
10:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,305
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,919
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
HND
09:55
16h 55m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,055
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
HND
07:25
12h 35m
1 stop
HND
11:05
BKK
10:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿9,305
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,919
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
18:55
BKK
09:05
14h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 9,101
Destination

Tokyo
฿ 9,101
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.2

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.5
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.8
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.1