Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,714
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
09:15
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,842
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,379
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
HND
15:30
11h 05m
1 stop
HND
18:45
DMK
15:05
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,838
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
20:05
HND
05:50
9h 45m
1 stop
HND
14:30
BKK
01:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,119
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
06:40
HND
15:55
9h 15m
1 stop
HND
05:45
BKK
15:10
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,648
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
HND
14:50
9h 25m
1 stop
HND
04:40
BKK
13:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,846
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:50
HND
07:00
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:30
BKK
09:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,987
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
HND
00:20
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:30
BKK
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,446
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:40
HND
14:45
19h 05m
1 stop
HND
03:05
BKK
11:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿18,644
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:50
HND
15:30
5h 40m
nonstop
HND
19:20
BKK
02:25
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,749
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
12:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,842
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,820
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
14:35
HND
09:05
18h 30m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
15:35
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,842
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
HND
00:45
10h 15m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
17:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,820
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
12:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,842
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
05:15
BKK
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,820
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
08:15
HND
09:05
24h 50m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
09:15
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,943
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
11:55
HND
05:50
17h 55m
1 stop
HND
14:30
BKK
01:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,119
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
06:40
HND
15:55
9h 15m
1 stop
HND
05:45
BKK
15:10
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,648
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
HND
14:50
9h 25m
1 stop
HND
04:40
BKK
15:50
11h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 14,379
only ฿ 10,714
Destination

Tokyo
฿ 10,714
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.2
Boarding
9.5
Crew
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
9.2