Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,278
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:55
HND
09:05
25h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
16:05
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿13,142
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
BKK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,004
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
HND
09:55
16h 55m
1 stop
HND
18:55
BKK
06:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿15,246
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
HND
16:55
12h 40m
1 stop
HND
21:55
BKK
08:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,591
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HND
06:30
9h 30m
1 stop
HND
10:20
BKK
01:30
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿15,728
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
HND
07:25
12h 35m
1 stop
HND
21:15
BKK
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,487
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:50
HND
15:20
23h 30m
2 stops
HND
13:50
BKK
23:55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,591
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:00
HND
10:15
15h 15m
1 stop
HND
04:05
BKK
11:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,347
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:55
HND
09:05
25h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,347
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
16:05
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,971
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
17:55
HND
00:05
6h 10m
nonstop
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,347
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿23,731
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
HND
17:00
21h 05m
1 stop
HND
02:20
BKK
20:05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿9,347
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
16:05
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,486
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,382
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:55
HND
09:05
25h 10m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
08:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,004
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
HND
15:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HND
18:55
BKK
06:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿13,555
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
BKK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,382
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
HND
09:05
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:35
BKK
12:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,384
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
HND
15:35
12h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:25
BKK
21:25
9h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 13,486
only ฿ 9,278
Destination

Tokyo
฿ 9,278
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.4

Overall
9.5
Boarding
9.8
Crew
9.8
Comfort
8.8
Food
9.1
Entertainment
9.4