Find cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,240
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
TSA
13:45
24h 10m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
BKK
08:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
TSA
11:15
18h 20m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
BKK
11:55
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,598
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
15:10
TSA
06:05
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
BKK
18:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,819
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
16:05
TSA
11:45
19h 40m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
BKK
14:35
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,643
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
20:40
TSA
11:45
15h 05m
1 stop
TSA
10:00
BKK
00:30
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,658
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
15:00
TSA
13:45
22h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
BKK
14:30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿33,130
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
TSA
10:45
16h 40m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
BKK
02:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,867
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:00
TSA
12:45
22h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
BKK
12:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,867
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:55
TSA
13:45
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
BKK
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
TSA
11:15
18h 20m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
BKK
11:40
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,867
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
TSA
13:45
24h 10m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
BKK
08:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:20
TSA
11:15
18h 55m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
BKK
16:55
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,598
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
15:10
TSA
06:05
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
BKK
18:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,902
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:35
TSA
13:45
28h 10m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
BKK
12:40
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
TSA
11:15
18h 20m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
BKK
16:55
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,819
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
14:40
TSA
11:45
21h 05m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
BKK
14:35
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿23,191
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
15:10
TSA
06:05
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
BKK
18:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,937
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:55
TSA
13:45
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
BKK
08:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
TSA
11:15
18h 20m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
BKK
11:40
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,527
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
14:05
TSA
10:45
20h 40m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
BKK
14:05
25h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,240
Destination

Taipei
฿ 15,240