Find cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,384
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,512
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
TSA
18:45
18h 45m
2 stops
TSA
00:00
BKK
22:20
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,911
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,836
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,983
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,911
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,542
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,002
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,106
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿31,234
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,017
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TSA
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿32,167
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TSA
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TSA
00:00
BKK
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,384
Destination

Taipei
฿ 15,384