Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿17,559
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,665
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
GVA
30h 45m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,807
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,055
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
ZRH
25h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,148
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,538
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
GVA
16h 30m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,716
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BKK
ZRH
20h 40m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,780
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,385
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
GVA
18h 15m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,843
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,055
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 25m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,120
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
ZRH
36h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,403
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿18,197
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,148
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
ZRH
14h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,446
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
GVA
30h 45m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,197
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿20,645
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
ZRH
30h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,645
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,101
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,559
Destination

Basel
฿ 17,807
Geneva
฿ 17,665
Zurich
฿ 17,559