Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,820
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,364
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
16h 05m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,504
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,235
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
GVA
16h 40m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,699
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
17h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,117
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,361
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿21,570
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,497
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
28h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,602
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
BSL
13h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿25,961
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
GVA
17h 55m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,678
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,734
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
17h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,131
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,361
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,344
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,369
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
GVA
16h 25m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,403
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
28h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,947
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,820
Destination

Basel
฿ 21,570
Geneva
฿ 19,235
Zurich
฿ 15,820