Find cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿20,850
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
ARN
09:25
40h 25m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
05:20
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,359
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,731
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
ARN
13:45
25h 55m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
10:15
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,520
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿29,492
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
ARN
18:20
28h 00m
2 stops
ARN
02:45
BKK
11:05
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿20,850
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
ARN
09:25
18h 55m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
23:35
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿22,359
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
00:35
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,850
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
ARN
09:25
18h 55m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
23:35
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,765
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
ARN
13:45
16h 10m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
12:25
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,520
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿22,359
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,280
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
ARN
13:45
15h 05m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
12:25
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,931
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,697
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
15:35
30h 55m
1 stop
ARN
15:35
BKK
00:35
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,348
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
ARN
13:45
16h 10m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
03:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,069
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
11:55
28h 30m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
00:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿23,697
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
ARN
19:55
34h 50m
1 stop
ARN
11:50
BKK
00:35
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,486
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
ARN
13:45
15h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
10:15
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,697
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
ARN
10:10
25h 05m
1 stop
ARN
11:50
BKK
00:35
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,520
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ARN
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
12:25
25h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,850
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 20,850