Find cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,880
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
ARN
21:00
19h 05m
1 stop
ARN
05:30
BKK
19:25
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,498
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
ARN
23:55
15h 50m
1 stop
ARN
07:15
BKK
00:50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,768
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
ARN
09:25
40h 25m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
23:35
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,871
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
07:35
BKK
00:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,416
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,544
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
ARN
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
ARN
14:15
BKK
05:50
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿24,853
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
20:15
14h 15m
1 stop
ARN
08:45
BKK
23:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,265
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
ARN
13:45
16h 10m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
03:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿27,016
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
18:30
13h 35m
1 stop
ARN
10:40
BKK
22:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
ARN
21:00
19h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
BKK
19:25
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,567
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
ARN
23:55
15h 50m
1 stop
ARN
09:35
BKK
00:50
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,768
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
ARN
09:25
17h 20m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
05:20
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿19,979
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
ARN
21:00
19h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
BKK
19:25
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿22,416
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
03:20
BKK
00:35
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,691
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
11:55
28h 30m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,768
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
ARN
09:25
17h 20m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
23:35
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿24,785
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
ARN
11:05
17h 35m
1 stop
ARN
03:50
BKK
05:50
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,803
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
ARN
09:25
40h 25m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
05:20
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,265
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ARN
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
03:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,034
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
15:25
32h 00m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,880
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 18,880