Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,484
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
09:50
7h 10m
1 stop
PVG
16:55
BKK
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,171
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
PVG
10:40
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:55
BKK
21:45
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,171
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,509
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
PVG
10:40
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:40
BKK
07:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,956
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
14:10
PVG
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,368
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
PVG
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,608
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
12:50
PVG
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
19:25
BKK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,814
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
PVG
12:00
12h 55m
2 stops
PVG
07:35
BKK
22:15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,045
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
20:10
PVG
00:25
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
12:20
BKK
17:15
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,492
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
PVG
18:20
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
16:40
BKK
20:55
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,484
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
09:00
PVG
07:10
22h 10m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
11:30
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,377
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
10:50
PVG
18:40
7h 50m
1 stop
PVG
07:55
BKK
16:50
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,656
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
PVG
07:10
18h 25m
1 stop
PVG
18:05
BKK
09:10
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,891
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,445
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
PVG
18:40
14h 15m
1 stop
PVG
03:35
BKK
16:50
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,509
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
PVG
10:40
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:40
BKK
07:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,136
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
09:50
7h 10m
1 stop
PVG
16:55
BKK
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,445
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
PVG
10:40
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:55
BKK
21:45
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,368
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
PVG
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,612
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
PVG
10:40
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:40
BKK
07:35
18h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,484
Destination

Shanghai
฿ 7,484
Airlines Airline reviews

94 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.7
Entertainment
6.5