Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,498
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,637
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
09:00
PVG
07:10
22h 10m
1 stop
PVG
02:45
BKK
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,520
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,660
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
21:45
PVG
11:35
13h 50m
1 stop
PVG
18:10
BKK
22:15
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿9,869
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
07:50
PVG
14:05
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:50
BKK
07:40
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,009
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
PVG
05:35
7h 05m
1 stop
PVG
11:45
BKK
22:25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,602
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
14:10
PVG
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
PVG
09:45
BKK
14:10
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,438
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
PVG
19:40
4h 30m
nonstop
PVG
14:50
BKK
18:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,438
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
05:50
PVG
10:20
4h 30m
nonstop
PVG
14:50
BKK
18:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿7,602
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,951
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:35
PVG
04:55
14h 20m
1 stop
PVG
02:45
BKK
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,637
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,951
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
PVG
07:15
18h 30m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
22:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,637
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
฿9,660
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
14:50
PVG
12:00
20h 10m
2 stops
PVG
18:10
BKK
22:15
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,986
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:40
PVG
08:55
22h 15m
1 stop
PVG
18:30
BKK
13:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,799
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,904
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
PVG
13:05
20h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:50
BKK
07:40
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,253
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
PVG
09:35
10h 35m
1 stop
PVG
03:25
BKK
11:05
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,986
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
15:05
12h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11:20
BKK
18:30
7h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 9,520
only ฿ 7,498
Destination

Shanghai
฿ 7,498
Airlines Airline reviews

122 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.9
Entertainment
6.0