Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,419
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,797
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:05
PVG
10:45
20h 40m
1 stop
PVG
03:25
BKK
18:30
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,446
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
PVG
10:40
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:40
BKK
07:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,721
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
PVG
18:40
19h 05m
1 stop
PVG
12:55
BKK
20:55
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,789
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
14:10
PVG
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿10,545
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:25
PVG
07:40
21h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11:10
BKK
15:30
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿13,430
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
PVG
11:10
12h 05m
2 stops
PVG
17:30
BKK
22:15
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,797
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
PVG
07:10
18h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12:50
BKK
23:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,801
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
BKK
22:00
PVG
02:40
4h 40m
nonstop
PVG
17:20
BKK
21:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,003
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,832
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:55
PVG
19:10
11h 15m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
22:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿18,961
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
PVG
19:45
4h 35m
nonstop
PVG
14:30
BKK
18:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,866
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
PVG
07:10
18h 25m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
22:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,721
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
PVG
10:40
10h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12:55
BKK
22:30
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,862
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,789
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
PVG
10:40
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:40
BKK
07:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿10,579
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
PVG
07:40
16h 10m
1 stop
PVG
11:10
BKK
10:10
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,854
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
14:10
PVG
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿10,030
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
11:20
PVG
18:40
7h 20m
1 stop
PVG
03:35
BKK
11:05
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,312
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
PVG
11:25
22h 40m
1 stop
PVG
15:55
BKK
12:45
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,003
only ฿ 7,419
Destination

Shanghai
฿ 7,419
Airlines Airline reviews

86 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.6
Entertainment
6.3