Find cheap flights to Shanghai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,291
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,647
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
23:20
PVG
10:35
11h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:45
BKK
23:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿8,820
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
21:55
PVG
09:40
11h 45m
1 stop
PVG
15:25
BKK
06:30
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,283
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
PVG
08:30
18h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11:05
BKK
06:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,314
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
06:10
PVG
15:20
9h 10m
1 stop
PVG
11:45
BKK
22:25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,421
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
13:10
PVG
17:45
4h 35m
nonstop
PVG
08:15
BKK
13:05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,025
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
04:25
PVG
08:50
4h 25m
nonstop
PVG
07:00
BKK
11:55
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,061
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
14:05
PVG
18:20
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
09:15
BKK
13:50
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,163
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
13:35
PVG
08:15
18h 40m
1 stop
PVG
10:25
BKK
07:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿12,199
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
03:25
PVG
10:20
6h 55m
1 stop
PVG
07:20
BKK
14:10
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,291
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,329
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
BKK
20:50
PVG
00:55
4h 05m
nonstop
PVG
15:35
BKK
20:50
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,824
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:35
PVG
03:55
14h 20m
1 stop
PVG
16:30
BKK
13:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,291
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,254
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
21:45
PVG
09:10
11h 25m
2 stops
PVG
13:45
BKK
08:45
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,896
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:55
SHA
08:20
18h 25m
1 stop
SHA
10:55
BKK
20:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,291
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿9,283
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
PVG
08:30
17h 35m
1 stop
PVG
11:05
BKK
06:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿9,318
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
PVG
13:05
20h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
20:40
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,967
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
PVG
05:20
8h 10m
1 stop
PVG
08:55
BKK
21:15
12h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,291
only ฿ 7,647
Destination

Shanghai
only ฿ 7,291
only ฿ 7,896
Airlines Airline reviews

101 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.8
Entertainment
6.2