Find cheap flights to Shanghai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,708
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:25
PVG
06:40
9h 15m
1 stop
PVG
15:50
BKK
06:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,097
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
15:00
SHA
03:50
12h 50m
1 stop
SHA
06:35
BKK
13:35
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,663
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,724
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
21:45
PVG
11:35
13h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11:15
BKK
14:45
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,007
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
PVG
05:35
7h 05m
1 stop
PVG
02:25
BKK
10:05
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿10,360
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,572
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
PVG
02:00
4h 05m
nonstop
PVG
07:00
BKK
16:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,507
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
13:35
PVG
08:15
18h 40m
1 stop
PVG
10:25
BKK
07:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,708
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:25
PVG
06:40
9h 15m
1 stop
PVG
18:05
BKK
10:35
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,133
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
SHA
16:00
6h 40m
1 stop
SHA
05:15
BKK
12:10
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,708
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:00
SHA
15:20
8h 20m
1 stop
SHA
08:35
BKK
16:45
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,805
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,416
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
SHA
16:00
6h 40m
1 stop
SHA
05:15
BKK
12:25
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,708
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
15:05
12h 25m
1 stop
PVG
15:40
BKK
11:30
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,724
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
14:45
PVG
11:00
20h 15m
2 stops
PVG
17:10
BKK
14:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,911
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,708
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
15:05
12h 25m
1 stop
PVG
19:05
BKK
11:30
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,396
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,431
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
10:05
PVG
17:35
7h 30m
1 stop
PVG
11:45
BKK
22:25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,698
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:20
SHA
14:45
27h 25m
1 stop
SHA
10:00
BKK
12:05
26h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,663
only ฿ 7,708
Destination

Shanghai
only ฿ 7,708
only ฿ 7,708
Airlines Airline reviews

73 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.8
Entertainment
6.5