Find cheap flights to Shanghai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,606
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
BKK
23:25
PVG
15:05
15h 40m
1 stop
PVG
17:35
BKK
22:45
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,807
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
04:40
PVG
19:10
14h 30m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
22:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,945
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:35
SHA
07:55
17h 20m
1 stop
SHA
03:30
BKK
13:15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,117
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,392
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
07:25
PVG
18:40
11h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:55
BKK
20:55
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,148
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
22:20
SHA
02:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SHA
09:45
BKK
14:10
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,974
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
SHA
07:55
13h 55m
1 stop
SHA
09:55
BKK
18:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,352
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
SHA
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
SHA
11:50
BKK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿10,834
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
PVG
15:20
16h 15m
1 stop
PVG
09:10
BKK
22:15
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿11,762
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
BKK
21:25
SHA
01:50
4h 25m
nonstop
SHA
17:20
BKK
21:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,450
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
PVG
11:30
7h 15m
1 stop
PVG
08:20
BKK
14:45
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿14,342
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
SHA
02:10
3h 40m
nonstop
SHA
17:15
BKK
22:05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,945
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
SHA
15:45
6h 25m
1 stop
SHA
03:30
BKK
11:45
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,979
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
PVG
06:10
7h 55m
1 stop
PVG
16:55
BKK
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿8,254
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
SHA
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,945
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
SHA
05:40
16h 05m
1 stop
SHA
06:30
BKK
16:15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,979
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
PVG
19:10
7h 40m
1 stop
PVG
03:25
BKK
18:30
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,987
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
20:30
PVG
00:45
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
13:25
BKK
18:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,461
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,664
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
22:20
SHA
02:55
4h 35m
nonstop
SHA
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,606
Destination

Shanghai
only ฿ 5,606
only ฿ 7,945
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
9.3