Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,922
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,506
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
ICN
00:40
9h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
BKK
16:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,741
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKK
21:00
ICN
02:00
5h 00m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
BKK
18:25
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,976
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:40
ICN
16:35
15h 55m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
BKK
21:55
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
฿11,647
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
BKK
19:45
ICN
01:05
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
15:35
BKK
21:50
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,386
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
ICN
13:05
8h 50m
1 stop
ICN
04:40
BKK
14:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,695
Select
Hahn Air Systems
Hahn Air Systems
BKK
21:40
ICN
02:55
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
16:25
BKK
22:10
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,138
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
11:50
ICN
15:35
27h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18:45
BKK
21:45
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,709
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
21:10
ICN
02:20
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:20
BKK
21:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,324
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,361
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
GMP
04:45
10h 50m
1 stop
GMP
15:20
BKK
03:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,358
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,358
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,506
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
ICN
23:50
8h 45m
1 stop
ICN
06:05
BKK
16:05
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,976
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
ICN
16:35
17h 00m
1 stop
ICN
12:35
BKK
21:55
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,358
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
DMK
18:45
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿11,446
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKK
23:25
ICN
04:45
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
15:55
BKK
21:35
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,506
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
ICN
10:35
22h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
BKK
16:30
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,681
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
BKK
20:50
ICN
02:10
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
15:35
BKK
21:50
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,976
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
ICN
16:35
12h 10m
1 stop
ICN
12:35
BKK
21:55
9h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,922
only ฿ 10,506
Destination

Seoul
only ฿ 7,922
only ฿ 18,361
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.9