Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿8,072
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,600
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,561
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
ICN
07:05
14h 15m
1 stop
ICN
10:05
BKK
17:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿11,632
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
09:15
ICN
23:20
14h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
BKK
17:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,548
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
12:40
ICN
22:20
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
03:50
BKK
13:25
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,359
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
ICN
15:25
16h 55m
1 stop
ICN
10:35
BKK
23:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,605
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKK
20:50
ICN
02:10
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
15:55
BKK
21:35
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,676
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
ICN
10:25
18h 50m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
BKK
08:15
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,227
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
20:15
ICN
01:50
5h 35m
nonstop
ICN
14:30
BKK
20:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,355
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:25
ICN
14:20
20h 55m
1 stop
ICN
05:45
BKK
20:10
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,248
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,600
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,636
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:20
ICN
03:40
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,706
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:20
ICN
00:00
5h 40m
nonstop
ICN
13:30
BKK
19:20
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,671
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,777
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,632
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:05
ICN
23:20
11h 15m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
BKK
20:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,741
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
DMK
18:15
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,882
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
21:35
ICN
04:10
6h 35m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,231
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
ICN
08:05
14h 15m
1 stop
ICN
11:05
BKK
18:50
7h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,072
only ฿ 8,600
Destination

Seoul
฿ 8,072
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.8