Find cheap flights to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿23,064
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
SEA
20:25
54h 50m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:50
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,151
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,110
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
SEA
23:10
24h 35m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿31,071
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
SEA
04:54
30h 39m
3 stops
SEA
06:05
BKK
07:10
25h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿31,893
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
SEA
16:40
18h 25m
1 stop
SEA
19:50
BKK
16:35
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,520
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
SEA
22:35
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
BKK
05:50
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,064
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:40
SEA
20:25
55h 45m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
20:45
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,554
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SEA
21:35
23h 35m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,862
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
22:50
26h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,501
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
SEA
20:25
35h 05m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:15
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,862
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,862
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
SEA
22:50
24h 15m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,775
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
16:15
SEA
20:25
52h 10m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:50
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿31,927
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
SEA
05:30
31h 15m
1 stop
SEA
06:30
BKK
16:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿32,406
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
23:20
SEA
02:19
26h 59m
2 stops
SEA
05:50
BKK
08:20
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,239
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
SEA
22:50
24h 15m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,809
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
SEA
20:25
54h 50m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:50
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿31,961
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
SEA
05:30
31h 15m
1 stop
SEA
19:50
BKK
15:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿29,258
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SEA
21:35
23h 35m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿27,273
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
22:50
26h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,064
Destination

Seattle
฿ 23,064