Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿28,132
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
17:45
SNA
00:24
54h 39m
2 stops
SNA
03:30
BKK
05:25
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿42,786
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
SNA
01:03
31h 08m
2 stops
SNA
02:00
BKK
03:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿49,116
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
SNA
06:26
33h 31m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
BKK
10:35
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:14
23h 24m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:14
23h 24m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
04:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:13
23h 23m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿83,579
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
SNA
05:22
33h 27m
2 stops
SNA
03:10
BKK
02:55
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿84,966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
SNA
06:57
39h 17m
2 stops
SNA
06:42
BKK
16:30
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:03
23h 13m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
04:55
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
SNA
04:03
35h 18m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
04:55
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:03
23h 13m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
04:55
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿34,250
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:03
33h 23m
2 stops
SNA
03:30
BKK
03:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿34,285
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
20:54
40h 04m
2 stops
SNA
13:45
BKK
02:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿35,210
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:55
SNA
00:26
27h 31m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿151,047
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:50
SNA
03:51
33h 01m
2 stops
SNA
03:04
BKK
18:00
38h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿35,210
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:55
SNA
00:24
27h 29m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
04:55
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿37,451
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
07:39
26h 49m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿101,576
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
17:45
SNA
05:25
35h 40m
2 stops
SNA
03:05
BKK
04:20
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿38,375
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
17:45
SNA
20:54
51h 09m
2 stops
SNA
13:45
BKK
02:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿106,768
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
04:50
SNA
05:25
24h 35m
2 stops
SNA
03:05
BKK
02:55
23h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 28,132
Destination

Santa Ana
฿ 28,132