Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿38,197
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:45
SNA
04:03
33h 18m
2 stops
SNA
13:45
BKK
02:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿41,945
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
01:14
22h 24m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
03:35
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿44,681
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
01:14
28h 44m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
05:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿76,461
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:45
SNA
04:48
34h 03m
2 stops
SNA
03:00
BKK
02:55
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿41,945
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:11
24h 21m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
BKK
03:35
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿44,681
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
SNA
01:23
22h 33m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
05:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿41,945
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:11
24h 21m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
BKK
03:35
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿41,945
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:11
24h 21m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
BKK
03:35
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿47,585
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:56
28h 26m
2 stops
SNA
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿54,441
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:16
33h 36m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
03:10
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿43,262
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
01:14
22h 24m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
BKK
05:10
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿49,510
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:38
28h 08m
2 stops
SNA
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿43,262
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
00:35
21h 45m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
03:35
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿49,510
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
01:06
28h 36m
2 stops
SNA
03:55
BKK
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿60,014
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
04:16
32h 06m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
05:50
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿149,747
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:50
SNA
08:44
36h 54m
2 stops
SNA
08:33
BKK
18:40
34h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿76,461
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
05:50
SNA
04:48
22h 58m
2 stops
SNA
03:00
BKK
02:55
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿50,287
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
01:06
22h 16m
2 stops
SNA
04:15
BKK
05:10
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿57,987
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:38
28h 08m
2 stops
SNA
04:15
BKK
05:10
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿77,676
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
17:45
SNA
04:48
35h 03m
2 stops
SNA
03:00
BKK
02:55
23h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 38,197
Destination

Santa Ana
฿ 38,197