Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿42,463
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
04:25
BKK
05:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿43,459
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:14
24h 24m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
BKK
05:10
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿46,239
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
22:30
SNA
00:26
25h 56m
2 stops
SNA
14:52
BKK
03:10
36h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿53,826
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
SNA
00:20
34h 00m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
13:10
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿64,948
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
SNA
05:08
35h 53m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
18:40
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿80,430
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
SNA
04:33
22h 33m
2 stops
SNA
04:00
BKK
05:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿43,768
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
04:25
BKK
05:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿46,686
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
01:09
22h 19m
2 stops
SNA
04:24
BKK
03:35
23h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿43,768
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
04:25
BKK
05:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿45,690
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
04:25
BKK
05:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿50,839
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
00:30
21h 40m
2 stops
SNA
04:24
BKK
03:35
23h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿57,224
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
SNA
01:58
45h 18m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
13:10
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿60,245
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:03
33h 23m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
05:50
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿50,839
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:23
24h 33m
2 stops
SNA
04:24
BKK
03:35
23h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿57,362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
SNA
05:35
37h 00m
2 stops
SNA
08:42
BKK
15:10
30h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿47,921
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
04:25
BKK
05:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿65,223
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
SNA
05:08
36h 43m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
13:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿57,362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
SNA
05:35
39h 15m
2 stops
SNA
08:42
BKK
15:10
30h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿65,223
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
SNA
05:08
31h 03m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
18:40
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿49,226
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
SNA
00:30
21h 40m
2 stops
SNA
04:25
BKK
05:10
24h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 42,463
Destination

Santa Ana
฿ 42,463