Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿38,009
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
00:18
52h 08m
2 stops
SNA
03:50
BKK
05:50
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿42,585
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
03:35
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿49,013
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:28
24h 38m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
05:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿50,865
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:10
SNA
05:39
37h 29m
2 stops
SNA
08:47
BKK
13:10
28h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿73,712
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
SNA
05:35
37h 10m
2 stops
SNA
08:08
BKK
18:40
34h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿38,009
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
00:18
53h 38m
2 stops
SNA
10:59
BKK
03:10
40h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿42,585
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
05:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,742
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:03
33h 23m
2 stops
SNA
04:30
BKK
03:10
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿38,742
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
04:03
31h 53m
2 stops
SNA
04:30
BKK
03:10
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿42,620
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
01:06
28h 36m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
03:35
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿50,900
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SNA
06:20
32h 10m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
13:10
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿43,878
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
00:30
28h 00m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
03:35
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿41,188
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
04:15
32h 05m
2 stops
SNA
13:15
BKK
03:10
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿51,493
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:05
SNA
05:39
39h 34m
2 stops
SNA
08:47
BKK
15:10
30h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿45,834
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
01:06
28h 36m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
03:35
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿43,179
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
00:18
53h 38m
2 stops
SNA
10:59
BKK
03:10
40h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿43,179
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
07:40
37h 00m
2 stops
SNA
10:59
BKK
03:10
40h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿75,214
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
SNA
05:35
36h 20m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
13:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿43,389
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:03
33h 23m
2 stops
SNA
10:55
BKK
05:50
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿54,253
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SNA
01:06
28h 36m
2 stops
SNA
05:00
BKK
03:35
22h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 38,009
Destination

Santa Ana
฿ 38,009