Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,412
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿30,340
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
SJC
07:46
34h 36m
2 stops
SJC
14:15
BKK
20:30
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿33,025
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
07:35
SJC
19:50
36h 15m
2 stops
SJC
10:07
BKK
00:00
37h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿35,118
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:28
28h 13m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
23:45
45h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿39,372
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
18:10
SJC
20:50
26h 40m
1 stop
SJC
08:45
BKK
03:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿41,813
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
03:30
20h 15m
2 stops
SJC
08:15
BKK
06:35
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿41,848
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SJC
03:10
31h 00m
2 stops
SJC
10:10
BKK
03:10
41h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿46,382
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
SJC
03:33
32h 53m
2 stops
SJC
14:15
BKK
18:40
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿51,508
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
SJC
19:45
24h 15m
1 stop
SJC
08:25
BKK
05:35
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿51,927
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SJC
04:14
30h 04m
2 stops
SJC
08:00
BKK
15:10
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿26,016
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿31,072
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:55
SJC
02:00
42h 05m
2 stops
SJC
14:15
BKK
20:30
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿32,432
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
SJC
01:35
58h 40m
2 stops
SJC
03:59
BKK
04:00
24h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿35,920
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:28
28h 13m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
05:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿39,372
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
18:10
SJC
20:50
26h 40m
1 stop
SJC
08:45
BKK
03:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,990
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
06:40
SJC
20:30
37h 50m
2 stops
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿33,409
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:55
SJC
23:54
57h 59m
2 stops
SJC
14:07
BKK
03:50
37h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿42,092
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
17:35
34h 20m
2 stops
SJC
16:45
BKK
16:00
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿39,372
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
03:35
SJC
20:50
17h 15m
1 stop
SJC
08:45
BKK
03:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿37,140
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:30
SJC
20:30
47h 00m
2 stops
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,412
Destination

San Jose
฿ 24,412