Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,945
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿29,517
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
SJC
07:50
34h 40m
2 stops
SJC
13:15
BKK
14:50
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
฿32,050
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
01:55
SJC
02:50
24h 55m
2 stops
SJC
20:06
BKK
13:35
41h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿42,047
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:10
SJC
03:33
20h 23m
2 stops
SJC
06:15
BKK
06:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿46,133
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
SJC
00:08
29h 28m
2 stops
SJC
16:27
BKK
05:50
37h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,945
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿52,246
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
SJC
01:37
21h 27m
2 stops
SJC
04:00
BKK
05:00
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,945
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,945
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,945
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:25
SJC
20:30
24h 05m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿66,768
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SJC
01:36
31h 41m
2 stops
SJC
05:20
BKK
11:00
53h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,978
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿36,170
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
SJC
01:33
38h 03m
2 stops
SJC
04:10
BKK
04:00
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
฿75,312
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
SJC
01:45
43h 30m
1 stop
SJC
14:00
BKK
13:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,978
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿40,898
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
23:50
SJC
20:39
20h 49m
2 stops
SJC
10:15
BKK
12:00
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,568
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
SJC
01:35
58h 40m
2 stops
SJC
03:15
BKK
04:00
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,113
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿45,559
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:05
SJC
07:55
42h 50m
2 stops
SJC
06:03
BKK
06:35
24h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿46,133
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
SJC
00:08
27h 58m
2 stops
SJC
16:27
BKK
03:10
34h 43m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,945
Destination

San Jose
฿ 23,945