Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,603
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿31,582
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:55
SJC
07:54
41h 59m
2 stops
SJC
13:04
BKK
01:50
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,520
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:23
28h 08m
2 stops
SJC
02:10
BKK
05:15
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿40,358
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
SJC
07:18
32h 38m
2 stops
SJC
19:09
BKK
01:15
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿45,046
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
SJC
04:05
35h 20m
2 stops
SJC
13:53
BKK
04:55
39h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿46,597
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
SJC
05:49
23h 49m
2 stops
SJC
04:15
BKK
05:50
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿46,808
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
SJC
04:09
23h 59m
2 stops
SJC
06:04
BKK
05:00
22h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿47,020
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
SJC
17:34
36h 59m
2 stops
SJC
08:10
BKK
22:00
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿24,603
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿50,439
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SJC
08:18
34h 08m
2 stops
SJC
09:08
BKK
13:10
28h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿53,082
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SJC
20:50
24h 20m
1 stop
SJC
08:45
BKK
03:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿31,582
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:35
SJC
07:54
21h 19m
2 stops
SJC
13:04
BKK
01:50
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿29,537
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿33,520
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:23
28h 08m
2 stops
SJC
02:10
BKK
05:15
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,582
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:35
SJC
08:14
21h 39m
2 stops
SJC
13:04
BKK
01:50
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,520
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:23
28h 08m
2 stops
SJC
02:10
BKK
05:15
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,582
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:35
SJC
08:09
21h 34m
2 stops
SJC
13:04
BKK
01:50
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿33,520
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:23
28h 08m
2 stops
SJC
02:10
BKK
05:15
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,582
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
SJC
08:14
35h 04m
2 stops
SJC
01:00
BKK
01:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿45,046
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SJC
04:05
23h 15m
2 stops
SJC
13:53
BKK
04:55
39h 02m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,603
Destination

San Jose
฿ 24,603