Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿2,518
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
17:30
BKK
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,587
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,621
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,621
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,864
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
09:50
PNH
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
12:00
BKK
13:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,898
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:15
PNH
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
02:15
BKK
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿2,966
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,761
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
PNH
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
PNH
07:10
BKK
19:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,035
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,035
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,035
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,035
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,104
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,104
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,416
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:15
PNH
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
06:30
BKK
07:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿10,831
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
PNH
13:35
6h 30m
1 stop
PNH
14:35
BKK
19:20
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,518
Destination

Phnom Penh
฿ 2,518
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.8