Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,611
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿4,386
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,202
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,202
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,971
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:15
PNH
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
BKK
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,376
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,737
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
PNH
06:00
14h 20m
1 stop
PNH
07:10
BKK
12:20
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,376
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,595
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,629
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,550
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
13:10
BKK
14:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,629
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,550
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,664
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,690
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
PNH
04:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
13:10
BKK
14:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,734
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
04:10
BKK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿3,690
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,803
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,898
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
PNH
04:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,423
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:30
PNH
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
BKK
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,611
Destination

Phnom Penh
฿ 2,611
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.8