Find cheap flights to Pakse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakse

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,945
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
BKK
08:35
PKZ
11:50
3h 15m
1 stop
PKZ
05:05
BKK
08:15
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,980
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
BKK
08:50
PKZ
11:30
2h 40m
1 stop
PKZ
08:30
BKK
15:40
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,956
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
BKK
10:10
PKZ
12:50
2h 40m
1 stop
PKZ
05:25
BKK
08:05
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,583
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
BKK
08:50
PKZ
11:30
2h 40m
1 stop
PKZ
08:30
BKK
15:40
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,036
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
BKK
08:50
PKZ
11:30
2h 40m
1 stop
PKZ
10:20
BKK
15:40
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿10,036
Select
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
BKK
08:50
PKZ
11:30
2h 40m
1 stop
PKZ
10:20
BKK
15:40
5h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,945
Destination

Pakse
฿ 7,945