Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,665
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
OSL
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
OSL
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,834
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
OSL
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
BKK
00:25
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,935
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
18:00
13h 05m
1 stop
OSL
14:45
BKK
22:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿25,829
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
OSL
13:30
14h 50m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,207
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:05
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
23:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿26,207
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,660
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
OSL
17:55
23h 15m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
BKK
05:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,969
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿25,829
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
OSL
13:30
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿26,242
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,660
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
OSL
17:55
23h 15m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
BKK
05:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,969
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
20:40
15h 45m
1 stop
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,858
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:35
15h 35m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
01:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿25,829
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
OSL
13:30
14h 50m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿26,242
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿24,969
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
19:00
14h 05m
1 stop
OSL
09:15
BKK
22:15
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿25,829
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
OSL
13:30
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,332
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
OSL
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
OSL
15:40
BKK
20:30
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿28,511
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
OSL
13:20
29h 10m
1 stop
OSL
16:55
BKK
23:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿26,242
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,665
Destination

Oslo
฿ 22,665
Sandefjord
฿ 26,207