Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,559
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:35
15h 35m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
23:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
OSL
09:15
BKK
22:15
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿25,598
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
OSL
15:20
BKK
00:50
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿25,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
OSL
13:30
25h 50m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿31,678
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
OSL
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
OSL
07:35
BKK
00:40
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿33,647
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
OSL
18:05
37h 25m
2 stops
OSL
12:35
BKK
11:05
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
OSL
13:10
BKK
22:15
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,079
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
13:10
31h 10m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
23:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,598
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
09:45
25h 40m
1 stop
OSL
10:10
BKK
00:50
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿25,943
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,461
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,807
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:05
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
01:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿24,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:10
BKK
22:15
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿27,152
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
OSL
13:30
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
12:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,221
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:35
15h 35m
1 stop
OSL
16:55
BKK
23:20
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
09:05
28h 10m
1 stop
OSL
16:25
BKK
22:15
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,265
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
BKK
22:35
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,152
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
12:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,559
Destination

Oslo
฿ 23,559