Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,273
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
OSL
12:20
12h 20m
nonstop
OSL
00:00
BKK
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
OSL
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,642
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
00:00
OSL
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,578
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
OSL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
07:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,528
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
00:00
OSL
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
06:35
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,683
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
00:00
OSL
01:55
25h 55m
2 stops
OSL
00:00
BKK
20:50
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿35,147
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
00:00
OSL
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿36,573
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
OSL
03:15
27h 15m
2 stops
OSL
00:00
BKK
23:25
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,422
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
00:00
OSL
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,576
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
00:00
OSL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿41,565
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
OSL
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,974
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
OSL
12:20
12h 20m
nonstop
OSL
00:00
BKK
04:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,722
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
OSL
01:40
25h 40m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
23:45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,121
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
00:00
OSL
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,325
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
OSL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,136
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
OSL
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,581
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
OSL
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,109
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
OSL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
BKK
07:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,573
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
00:00
TRF
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
00:00
BKK
10:10
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,913
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
OSL
21:50
21h 50m
2 stops
OSL
00:00
BKK
21:50
45h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,273
Destination

Oslo
฿ 20,273
Sandefjord
฿ 36,573