Find cheap flights to Osaka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,727
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,075
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
DMK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,224
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:20
KIX
01:20
15h 00m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
16:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,790
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
KIX
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,609
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
KIX
15:35
25h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06:55
BKK
06:35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,110
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
DMK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,429
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
23:10
KIX
12:00
12h 50m
1 stop
KIX
09:10
BKK
13:50
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,742
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:05
KIX
06:00
16h 55m
1 stop
KIX
10:00
BKK
22:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,812
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:40
KIX
12:20
23h 40m
1 stop
KIX
15:20
BKK
09:45
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,528
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
12:30
DMK
21:45
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,682
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
14:50
KIX
13:05
22h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05:55
BKK
10:05
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,145
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,900
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
18:25
KIX
23:25
5h 00m
nonstop
KIX
19:40
BKK
02:00
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,502
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
BKK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,119
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,069
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
KIX
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
07:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,208
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
14:35
KIX
00:40
10h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
15:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,607
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,154
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,243
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
14:35
KIX
00:40
10h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
15:35
9h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,727
only ฿ 8,145
Destination

Osaka
฿ 7,727
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Osaka from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
4.7