Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿20,925
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
SEA
53h 25m
2 stops
SEA
BKK
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,099
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
HNL
25h 35m
2 stops
HNL
BKK
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,739
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
SFO
23h 40m
2 stops
SFO
BKK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿23,131
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
YYZ
24h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
BKK
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,021
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
22h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿26,405
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
SFO
34h 47m
2 stops
SFO
BKK
43h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,472
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
JFK
44h 30m
2 stops
JFK
BKK
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,006
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
SEA
24h 50m
1 stop
SEA
BKK
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,572
Select
United
United
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿30,035
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
IAD
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
BKK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿30,462
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
IAD
32h 20m
1 stop
IAD
BKK
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿31,636
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
SEA
31h 50m
1 stop
SEA
BKK
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿32,205
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
EWR
34h 25m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿34,269
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
IAH
45h 10m
1 stop
IAH
BKK
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,586
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿36,831
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
EWR
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,423
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
YVR
38h 05m
1 stop
YVR
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,597
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
HNL
17h 40m
1 stop
HNL
BKK
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,775
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
SFO
31h 20m
1 stop
SFO
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,309
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
YYZ
24h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,925
Destination

San Francisco
฿ 22,739
New York
฿ 24,020
Vancouver
฿ 21,423
Seattle
฿ 20,925
Honolulu
฿ 22,099
Newark
฿ 29,572
Toronto
฿ 23,131
Washington
฿ 30,035
Houston
฿ 34,269