Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,270
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
SEA
32h 30m
2 stops
SEA
BKK
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,779
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿22,197
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
SFO
31h 00m
2 stops
SFO
BKK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,522
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
HNL
29h 10m
1 stop
HNL
BKK
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿24,428
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
SJC
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
BKK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿25,020
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,020
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,055
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
YVR
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,822
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,891
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,961
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
SEA
24h 35m
1 stop
SEA
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿26,100
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
LAX
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
BKK
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿27,599
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
YVR
20h 45m
1 stop
YVR
BKK
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,515
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿31,292
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
EWR
30h 20m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿31,362
Select
United
United
BKK
LGA
46h 35m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿31,676
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
EWR
28h 40m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿32,059
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
PDX
22h 00m
2 stops
PDX
BKK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿33,139
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
MEX
30h 35m
2 stops
MEX
BKK
26h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,348
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
BOS
24h 55m
1 stop
BOS
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,270
Destination

San Francisco
฿ 22,197
New York
only ฿ 31,362
only ฿ 21,779
Vancouver
฿ 25,055
Portland
฿ 32,059
Seattle
฿ 19,270
Honolulu
฿ 23,522
Los Angeles
฿ 26,100
Newark
฿ 25,822
Mexico City
฿ 33,139
San Jose
฿ 24,428
Boston
฿ 33,348