Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,054
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,090
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
JFK
39h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,015
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,470
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
JFK
44h 30m
2 stops
JFK
BKK
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,268
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
JFK
39h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿25,193
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
43h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,410
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,300
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿25,335
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,335
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,335
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿32,132
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
37h 05m
2 stops
JFK
BKK
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿33,199
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
38h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,054
Destination

New York
฿ 24,054