Find cheap flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,054
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
11:40
AMS
09:15
21h 35m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
21:50
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,121
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
17:05
AMS
15:45
22h 40m
2 stops
AMS
16:15
BKK
08:05
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
AMS
22:00
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
18:15
BKK
19:25
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,128
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:35
AMS
06:30
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
BKK
04:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,068
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
AMS
16:10
19h 15m
1 stop
AMS
10:00
BKK
01:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿20,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
AMS
08:45
39h 45m
1 stop
AMS
05:25
BKK
03:35
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿21,041
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
AMS
23:15
28h 35m
1 stop
AMS
19:10
BKK
05:50
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,330
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
AMS
22:25
16h 35m
1 stop
AMS
05:30
BKK
22:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,464
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
18:55
AMS
10:55
16h 00m
1 stop
AMS
14:05
BKK
01:35
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,900
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
AMS
16:55
33h 50m
1 stop
AMS
00:30
BKK
23:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,269
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
05:00
AMS
09:40
52h 40m
2 stops
AMS
06:25
BKK
17:50
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,739
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
AMS
19:45
11h 40m
nonstop
AMS
13:50
BKK
00:50
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿27,719
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
07:50
AMS
20:35
12h 45m
nonstop
AMS
16:30
BKK
03:30
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,431
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
AMS
14:15
15h 50m
1 stop
AMS
17:50
BKK
10:15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿29,967
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
AMS
21:00
37h 55m
2 stops
AMS
11:20
BKK
09:55
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,223
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
AMS
07:15
29h 30m
1 stop
AMS
07:45
BKK
12:35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,054
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
11:40
AMS
09:15
21h 35m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
05:10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
AMS
14:40
21h 25m
1 stop
AMS
12:25
BKK
03:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,692
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
17:05
AMS
15:45
22h 40m
2 stops
AMS
13:00
BKK
09:25
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,934
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:35
AMS
06:30
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
BKK
00:15
16h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,054
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 18,054