Find cheap flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,523
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
AMS
18:30
20h 35m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
13:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,772
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
AMS
22:45
15h 40m
1 stop
AMS
08:10
BKK
22:55
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿19,368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
AMS
21:00
18h 25m
1 stop
AMS
11:20
BKK
12:25
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,794
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
19:30
AMS
13:00
17h 30m
1 stop
AMS
11:45
BKK
03:25
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,006
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:25
AMS
07:35
19h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08:35
BKK
08:25
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,077
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
AMS
13:20
16h 45m
1 stop
AMS
11:45
BKK
02:20
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,354
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
AMS
15:55
17h 45m
1 stop
AMS
13:00
BKK
09:25
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,086
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
AMS
10:45
29h 50m
1 stop
AMS
14:50
BKK
22:15
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,369
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
AMS
19:45
11h 40m
nonstop
AMS
13:50
BKK
00:50
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,753
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:30
AMS
20:30
12h 00m
nonstop
AMS
17:40
BKK
04:40
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,569
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:00
AMS
05:40
22h 40m
2 stops
AMS
15:55
BKK
13:55
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
AMS
22:45
15h 40m
1 stop
AMS
08:10
BKK
01:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,949
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
09:35
AMS
18:30
32h 55m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
03:20
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿19,616
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:55
AMS
21:00
18h 05m
1 stop
AMS
11:20
BKK
12:25
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,984
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
AMS
18:30
37h 05m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
16:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,162
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
AMS
22:45
15h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,077
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
AMS
13:20
16h 45m
1 stop
AMS
11:45
BKK
02:20
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,113
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
10:45
AMS
06:30
19h 45m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
BKK
07:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,687
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
AMS
21:00
18h 25m
1 stop
AMS
17:50
BKK
12:00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,055
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:05
AMS
18:30
27h 25m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
16:55
25h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,523
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 17,523