Find cheap flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,857
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:20
AMS
22:10
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
17:40
BKK
21:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,275
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
AMS
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,146
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:55
AMS
16:35
19h 40m
1 stop
AMS
13:00
BKK
06:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,320
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
AMS
07:10
21h 50m
1 stop
AMS
09:00
BKK
03:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿20,122
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
16:55
AMS
09:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
21:50
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,854
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
12:00
AMS
14:40
26h 40m
1 stop
AMS
18:00
BKK
10:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,099
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
AMS
23:30
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
AMS
23:40
17h 10m
1 stop
AMS
14:20
BKK
04:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,598
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:10
AMS
15:45
23h 35m
2 stops
AMS
17:25
BKK
11:05
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,505
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
AMS
07:35
40h 25m
1 stop
AMS
08:40
BKK
16:55
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿23,993
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
AMS
22:25
16h 35m
1 stop
AMS
08:25
BKK
22:35
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,504
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
AMS
10:45
29h 50m
1 stop
AMS
07:55
BKK
22:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,601
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:35
AMS
22:10
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
16:40
BKK
20:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿27,550
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
AMS
19:45
11h 40m
nonstop
AMS
13:50
BKK
00:50
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,154
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
11:30
AMS
08:15
20h 45m
1 stop
AMS
07:15
BKK
11:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,275
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
AMS
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,449
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
AMS
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,285
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
19:30
AMS
12:55
17h 25m
1 stop
AMS
11:30
BKK
05:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,738
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
AMS
07:10
21h 50m
1 stop
AMS
09:00
BKK
02:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿20,506
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
17:35
AMS
09:55
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
07:40
BKK
10:45
27h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 11,857
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 11,857