Find cheap flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,123
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
AMS
18:30
20h 35m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
15:55
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,123
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
AMS
16:10
19h 15m
1 stop
AMS
12:10
BKK
03:35
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,229
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
16:55
AMS
09:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
22:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,440
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:45
AMS
22:00
19h 15m
1 stop
AMS
10:30
BKK
02:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,475
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
AMS
15:45
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
13:00
BKK
09:25
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,709
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
AMS
07:35
22h 15m
1 stop
AMS
08:35
BKK
03:00
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,802
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
AMS
23:40
17h 10m
1 stop
AMS
07:20
BKK
22:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,835
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
AMS
22:45
15h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09:15
BKK
00:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,915
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
AMS
07:15
29h 30m
1 stop
AMS
07:45
BKK
01:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿26,585
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
AMS
19:45
11h 40m
nonstop
AMS
13:50
BKK
00:50
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,123
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
AMS
18:30
20h 35m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
15:55
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,264
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
16:10
AMS
09:00
16h 50m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
22:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,546
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
AMS
15:05
22h 30m
2 stops
AMS
15:15
BKK
08:40
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 54 days
฿18,793
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
AMS
13:40
26h 40m
1 stop
AMS
17:50
BKK
09:15
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,040
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
AMS
16:10
19h 15m
1 stop
AMS
12:10
BKK
03:35
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,921
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:35
AMS
07:35
17h 00m
1 stop
AMS
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,123
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
AMS
18:30
20h 35m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
BKK
15:55
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
AMS
21:00
23h 25m
1 stop
AMS
11:20
BKK
12:25
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,357
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
11:40
AMS
09:15
21h 35m
1 stop
AMS
07:25
BKK
22:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,533
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:55
AMS
15:45
22h 50m
2 stops
AMS
17:25
BKK
11:05
17h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,123
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 18,123