Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,215
Select
Rossiya
Rossiya
BKK
09:50
VKO
19:25
9h 35m
nonstop
VKO
18:55
BKK
03:40
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,264
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
BKK
01:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,285
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
21:35
VKO
12:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
11:30
BKK
16:25
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,478
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,513
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
19:35
24h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
06:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿29,605
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
VKO
12:40
29h 30m
1 stop
VKO
09:40
BKK
01:50
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,656
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,656
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
19:35
26h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,594
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
VKO
13:50
15h 20m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
03:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,656
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,879
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
21:35
VKO
14:20
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
11:30
BKK
16:25
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,762
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
BKK
01:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,915
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:00
VKO
13:50
29h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
03:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,083
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
VKO
02:45
20h 15m
1 stop
VKO
17:25
BKK
06:50
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,083
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
07:30
VKO
03:45
20h 15m
1 stop
VKO
09:35
BKK
01:45
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,261
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,261
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,261
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,261
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,261
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,215
Destination

Moscow
฿ 19,215