Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,264
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
06:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿25,044
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
VKO
14:10
31h 05m
3 stops
VKO
00:20
BKK
06:50
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,425
Select
Rossiya
Rossiya
BKK
10:35
VKO
20:10
9h 35m
nonstop
VKO
04:40
BKK
04:35
47h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿28,300
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
08:35
VKO
13:40
29h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
03:25
33h 55m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
BKK
06:50
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
13:50
20h 20m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
01:25
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿28,577
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,612
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
15h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿20,506
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,612
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,887
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
VKO
10:35
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
BKK
01:25
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,305
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:55
VKO
18:15
19h 20m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,887
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿29,305
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
04:35
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,887
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
VKO
19:35
26h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BKK
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿29,443
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
BKK
03:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,513
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
VKO
13:40
39h 05m
1 stop
VKO
15:15
BKK
17:35
26h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,264
Destination

Moscow
฿ 20,264