Find cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,594
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,145
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:45
SVO
21:00
38h 15m
2 stops
SVO
05:10
BKK
00:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,319
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:10
SVO
19:25
21h 15m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
BKK
06:30
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,588
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
06:25
SVO
17:00
34h 35m
2 stops
SVO
15:05
BKK
17:55
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,598
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
SVO
01:30
17h 25m
1 stop
SVO
13:00
BKK
23:35
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿27,466
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BKK
20:55
SVO
16:45
19h 50m
2 stops
SVO
15:30
BKK
09:05
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,594
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,251
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
01:50
SVO
20:55
19h 05m
1 stop
SVO
18:05
BKK
00:55
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,193
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,392
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
SVO
07:55
25h 25m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
BKK
00:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,405
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:20
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,601
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
15:05
SVO
20:10
29h 05m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
BKK
08:50
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,427
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
SVO
21:00
14h 30m
1 stop
SVO
18:05
BKK
00:55
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,616
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,809
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:40
SVO
17:00
29h 20m
2 stops
SVO
15:10
BKK
16:55
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,533
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
SVO
07:55
25h 25m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
BKK
00:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,149
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
SVO
04:45
20h 30m
1 stop
SVO
10:35
BKK
02:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,758
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,674
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
12:05
SVO
19:55
31h 50m
1 stop
SVO
17:20
BKK
19:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,758
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,594
Destination

Moscow
฿ 17,594
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Moscow from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.4
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.2
Entertainment
8.0