Find cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿15,587
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
SVO
16:05
26h 00m
1 stop
SVO
14:10
BKK
13:25
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,256
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
SVO
16:35
9h 55m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,754
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
SVO
18:25
21h 15m
2 stops
SVO
16:40
BKK
15:55
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,288
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
00:50
SVO
19:55
19h 05m
1 stop
SVO
17:20
BKK
08:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,554
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
SVO
14:15
30h 10m
2 stops
SVO
02:10
BKK
23:35
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,732
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
SVO
11:05
30h 10m
1 stop
SVO
07:50
BKK
23:15
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,013
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
06:25
SVO
01:00
42h 35m
2 stops
SVO
09:35
BKK
01:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿29,394
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
13:10
SVO
17:10
28h 00m
1 stop
SVO
15:05
BKK
08:10
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿15,587
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
SVO
16:05
26h 00m
1 stop
SVO
14:10
BKK
13:25
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,693
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
SVO
16:05
34h 40m
1 stop
SVO
14:10
BKK
08:50
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,256
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,330
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BKK
15:10
SVO
16:45
25h 35m
2 stops
SVO
15:30
BKK
09:05
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,754
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
23:20
SVO
20:10
20h 50m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
BKK
09:55
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,288
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
01:50
SVO
09:15
31h 25m
1 stop
SVO
18:20
BKK
20:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,978
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:55
SVO
17:05
48h 10m
3 stops
SVO
15:10
BKK
09:50
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,434
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,932
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
SVO
20:10
21h 55m
2 stops
SVO
17:40
BKK
14:00
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,359
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
05:10
SVO
19:50
38h 40m
2 stops
SVO
17:20
BKK
08:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,434
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
SVO
15:50
9h 50m
nonstop
SVO
15:20
BKK
00:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,967
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:10
SVO
19:25
21h 15m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
BKK
14:00
20h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,587
Destination

Moscow
฿ 15,587
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Moscow from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.9
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.1
Entertainment
8.0