Find cheap flights to Montreal Elliott Trudeau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal Elliott Trudeau

(Return)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿39,234
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
YUL
06:51
34h 41m
2 stops
YUL
01:35
BKK
08:50
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿43,574
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
YUL
21:00
29h 25m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿46,846
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
17:36
33h 56m
2 stops
YUL
17:40
BKK
18:40
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿48,707
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
00:15
40h 10m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿52,599
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
YUL
18:24
27h 29m
2 stops
YUL
13:40
BKK
07:00
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿48,707
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿51,566
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
YUL
21:00
29h 25m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿48,707
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿57,594
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
YUL
18:25
51h 30m
2 stops
YUL
13:40
BKK
07:00
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿48,707
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿48,707
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿48,741
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:40
BKK
18:50
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿48,741
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
15:10
BKK
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 39,234
Destination

Montreal
฿ 39,234